Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr Kaiser was very professional and very informative. His staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. I would overall say it was a great experience. I would like to go back to him when it is time to have the procedure again."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I was very pleased with the service I received. The intake process, my nurse, anesthesiologist and Dr. Kaiser we’re professional in their care. I will recommend this practice to my acquaintances needing gastric care."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Needed screening coloniscopy. Great experience. Definately recommend this office. People are super nice and do a great job."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"He is the a very caring doctor and takes time with his patients the best 👍🏼"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Robert C. Kaiser is a very Excellent Doctor. I've been a patient of his for about 10 years or more. He is very through Doctor and has a wonderful bedside personality ❤. He's a blessing to have him on my medical team."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I always feel as I’m in the best of hands when I’m seen by Dr. Kaiser! He has a very friendly bedside manner which immediately puts me at ease to share my health concerns with him. I highly recommend Dr. Kaiser."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Very caring, attentive to my problems to finding solution"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2022

"Very pleasant experience. Great professionalism. Accurate information given. Very clean and pleasant atmosphere."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"I have been under the care of Dr.Kaiser for twenty years, and I have been largely free of the painful symptoms of Crohn’s disease for 90% of that time. Dr. Kaiser takes the time to listen, and shows genuine concern for my well being. I highly recommend Dr.Kaiser for anyone dealing with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I appreciate Dr. Kaiser’s personal attention during his office visits. I never feel rushed and I am confident in his skills because he takes the time to listen and explain things in detail."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr.Kaiser’s for a long time and have always been given the best of care."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"I think Dr. Kaiser is an excellent GI doctor he has been my doctor for several years and I can truly say that he has kept my best health at hands at all times."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Very competent"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kaiser for over 10 years and he has been excellent with my health needs. I’ve always felt that he takes his time to listen to me and really cares."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Very happy with service and Dr. Kaiser is and always has been awesome, knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"My sister, who has Down Syndrome, recently had a procedure done and Dr. Kaiser and his team could not have been more wonderful! They were so kind and reassuring throughout the whole visit."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr Kaiser and staff are very professional and are kind with warm hearts."