Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"They gave me the medicine to go to sleep and I woke up what seemed like 2 minutes later . No pain and well informed"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 04 2022

"The procedure went very well without a long wait time. Dr. Kedika was friendly and expressed concern for my well being while in his care. The recovery team was awesome too! Thank you Dr. Kedika!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Okay good service"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"He is very friendly and he takes the time to actually listen to your concerns. Very polite and welcoming. I told him my symptoms, he was very patient and did everything to find my problem and quickly made referrals to work on a solution. Best GI doctor I’ve ever dealt with. Thank you from the bottom of my heart"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Doctor was amazing. Staff was great and very accommodating. Procedure was quick. Well taken care of in the clinic."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"My office visit with Dr. Kedika and his staff was superb. After I explained my concerns to Dr. Kedika he reviewed my information and expressed his concerns and got his staff to schedule me right away for an endoscopy. I am thankful that I was referred to him and his staff because they care about their patients wellness."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Kedika displays professionalism and the utmost courtesy. He and his staff are very proficienct."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"I would like to say I was so nervous and everyone made me comfortable.The next time I will be relax I know I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Dr. R. Kedika is always professional and makes me feel confident in his assessments of my symptoms or concerns. He's patient and listens to what you tell him."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"This is an awesome place and very professional! The Dr and nurses are very good at answering your questions,and making you feel safe!! And yes I would recommend Dr Kedika andhis staff to all my friends and to all who read this!! You won't regret it!!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Very good doctor."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"He is very courteous and right to the point. Answered all of Our questions. We really appreciate all the nice staff."

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Very nice. Being impatient like I am zi wanted more answers. I am having tests to get the answers and hopefully start feeling better"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr. very professional and answers questions. Spends time discussing the issues and I truly appreciate that!"

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"Dr Kedika is very friendly. I dont hesitate to share everything to him because he is very warm and accommodating."

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I found everything ok walking in Dr. Remaking a office talking to everyone at the front desk were very kind ,Talking to Dr Remaking a were professional"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"I'm very satisfied with the level of care I recieve. Their staff and Drs are great. Always friendly. Becki A"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"The staff was every friendly and helpful. I was feeling very uncomfortable at first my nurse answered all my question and told me the doctor was very good at what he do. The main thing I liked about the visits nothing was done before the staff and doctor explained everything to me. Before I was released the doctor came out to check on me and the nurse walked me to my car. ."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Very caring takes time with you and helps you to understand what’s going or what needs to be done would highly recommend him awesome doctor."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Everyone was very professional and nice. The nurse was thorough with her question. Dr. Kedika was to the point. Had me in and out in no time."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 30 2021

"He is helping me find out why i have been sick im blessing to have hem"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 21 2021

"I was nervous going for my first visit but Dr. Kedika and his staff where very nice. I liked how he listened to me and was determined to find out my symptoms."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr. Kendal listened intently and patiently to my concerns. He spoke to me in a manner that reflected respect and concern for me and my well being. I felt and continue to feel that I was in excellent hands for my treatment."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Their service is amazingly of high quality. The personnel handled their protocols and other requirements in a friendly and professional way that makes every patient feels comfortable. Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"I do not have a Google a count. But I really liked Dr Kedika, he explained what he was going to so, he listened to me and seem very concern. I soukd recommen him to other people. Would be going back"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr Kedika listens and questions about more than just the initial complaint. He uses that information to determine the appropriate course of action. He's compassionate and I felt I had his undivided attention."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I love this dr. He really cares is thorough with finding out what’s wrong with u. Instead of just throwing meds at u. He actually listens to your opinion and care what u have to say about your care. Which is very rare. He is knowledgeable and explains everything to u. Just can’t say enough good things."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I am a new patient with Dr.Ramalinga Kadika.Was very impressed with his procedures and Diagnosis of my situation.I thanked God that I had found a Dr.that cared.Thanks Dr.Kadika R."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"Took the time to call after the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr. Kedika staff was amazing. The office had a cancellation and they were able to fit me in at the last minute. The office atmosphere made me feel comfortable as they treated me with personal care instead of just a job. Dr. Kedika was very professional and listen to my issues very keenly. Within minutes, he knew what my problem was and offered a solution. I’m feeling very grateful."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"He makes you very comfortable and he listen to you, He doesn’t stop until he finds out what going with you.He great"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Very informative and explained the situation well. Will be using him for future procedures."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"I am very glad to Dr. Kedika as my GI specialist. He clearly cares about his patients and in my opinion goes above and beyond most drs in trying to help his patients and follow up with them."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"I'm very pleased with the service of the staff and Dr kedika. For the first time in 2 months I woke up this morning and was not in pain thank you so much for all you're doing I know this was a tough one. Dr. Kedika is awesome !"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Great doctor. Has helped me with stomach issues. Easy to talk to, listens to your issues. Will discuss and explain things so you understand."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"He was very professional. And he advice has worked very well!! So grateful 💖"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Very friendly and professional. Treated with respect and they took time to answer my questions."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Amazing care that has changed my life."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I was actually referred to another doctor at the same practice but I didn’t want to wait til the end of the month and it was the best decision bc Dr. Kedika has been awsome. He listened to my concerns about possible treatment and he called me personally to address these concerns further. I’m currently under his care and I woukd recommend him to anyone. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Kedika was polite, efficient, thorough and kind. He even remembered that I was leaving on vacation soon and wished my family a fun and safe trip. I would not only use him again but would gladly recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"When I went to urgent care for some concerns, they immediately told me I needed to go to TDDC. I was also told that if something happened over the weekend, I would need to go to the emergency room. That is pretty frightening to hear, with no actual answers of what is going on. Dr. Kedika listened to my concerns and within 10 minutes of my appointment, he knew exactly what was going on. Thank you for giving me clear answers and calming some of the worries."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2020

"My dad was in the hospital and Dr. Kadeka saved his life. The hospital doctors told us to call hospice and make final plans because of my dad’s age and Parkinson’s. Dr. Kadeka saw him and performed a routine procedure on him for a blockage in his esophagus. Dr. Kadeka was very knowledgeable and had a great bedside manner. He truly seemed to want to make my dad better. It has been over 2 years ago and my dad is still alive and not on hospice."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 13 2020

"Knowledgeable engaging staff and medical professionals. I really appreciated the atmosphere and ease of paper work and on time office visit"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"Everything was great, on time and very efficient. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jan 23 2020

"Great bedside manners. Explained my situation clearly and without talking down to me."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"Extremely knowledgeable and patient. Answered all of my questions without hesitation."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Jan 05 2020

"I am so far very impressed with Dr. Kadika. I ask for a doctor that would listen, keep me informed regarding my diagnosis, give me alternative solutions and feel like the doctor can relate and understand what I am going through. 👍👍👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 01 2020

"Dr. Kedika was very proffessional and his expertise was comforting. He kept my fears at bay and I was relaxed for my procedure. I will definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2019

"He spends time with his patients and really listens to them."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 15 2019

"Dr. Kedika agreed to see me when the regular doctor I was seeing was out of town. I was very sick and in pain and he was so kind and caring. He took such excellent care of me that I decided that I wanted to stay with him. His staff is wonderful and Nancy ( his Medical Assistant) is just precious. Dr. Kedika has my highest respect and recommendation to anyone looking for a good, thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Oct 12 2019

"Dr. Kedika is a wonderful doctor. He listens well and follows up with my concerns. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 09 2019

"Dr. Kedika has amazing bedside manner, is thorough, and listened to my concerns. I didnt wait very long for my appointment and I left with a plan and knowing what to expect for my work up. At my procedure, he was calm, the staff was thorough in explaining everything and I never felt rushed. I was feeling very anxious as I was rolled in and as I was being put to sleep, Dr. Kedika looked me in the face and reassured me. That's the last thing I remember. He explained my findings and answered all my questions afterwards. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kedika and his team!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2019

"I was sent to him when I had to change Drs and I was very happy. He went over my medical history with me and we decided on a course of treatment. The staff and nurses were nice as well."