Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"One minute I was rolling into a room, that next thing I remember was waking up and it was over, no pain or anything. Awesome"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"The ease of setting the appointment, to really feeling heard at the consultation, and the minimal wait time in the office has made my experience so far with Dr. Julka wonderful. I never felt dismissed or let on by false concern"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Very attentive and great bed side manners. Very knowledgeable and open to communication. Dr Julka provides clear explanations of what’s going, what to expect, and what needs to be done on both his end and your end. Also, very down to earth and friendly. I personally recommend Dr. Rahul N. Julka to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Excellent service. Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to all the Doctors and staff. Job well done. Have an Outstanding day."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Great experience! Dr. Julka and staff are great! Always a good visit for me."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 05 2022

"I started seeing Dr. Julka in 2019. I was afraid and had no idea what was going on from my stomach to colon. He is extremely thorough and caring. I’m still battling issues, but I’m comfortable with him as my Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"He is the best Doctor"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Julka is very kind, patient and knowledgeable. He actually listens to all of my concerns and answers all of my questions."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr. Julka took the time to answer any questions you have and has a mild, reassuring and pleasant demeanor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Staff is very pleasant, answers questions thoroughly and goes out of their way to assist patients. I don’t enjoy going to the doctor, but these visits are pleasant."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"I have had gastric problems for about four years. I was referred to Dr Julka by my primary physician. I found Dr. Julka to be a caring physician that really listens to you and cares about your aches and pains. He recommends medications that really work for my problem and explains side effects and when is the best time for taking medication. I would recommend him to other patients. I am quite satisfied being his patient."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"Dr. Julka is a doctor who really seems to care about your situation. His nurses make you feel at ease. Everyone is nice in the office also."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Thank You for your kind service!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Great job on caring for the patient."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Very attentive and great bed side manners. Very knowledgeable and open to communication. Dr Julka provides clear explanations of what’s going, what to expect, and what needs to be done on both his end and the patients end. Also, very down to earth and friendly."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"I'm extremely satisfied with the level of care I received from Dr. Julka. I was referred by my primary care physician. Dr. Julka listens to my concerns, answers my questions thoroughly and does a great job of explaining everything. Prior to seeing him I had been struggling with medical issues and had other doctors disregard my pain. I'm grateful I was referred to him. The office wait can be very long, but staff is friendly and level of care I receive is well worth the wait. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Dr. Julka is great he diagnosed me in a timely manner and gave in depth information regarding what was wrong with that I could understand and comprehend."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"I have been running from "the test" for five years now. I might get through it this time...the office was clean as well as restroom and patient traffic was manageable (not crowded) covid guidelines are on point Doctor was mild mannered and funny enough for me to Hear the plan (you don't just stop some meds like Coumadin) now I follow through with this truly awesome team I have."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Staff was caring and knowledgeable. Procedures were quickly administered and results explained in common sense language."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"DR.JULKA WAS WONDERFUL.HIS KNOWLEDGE OF INFORMATION WAS DEFINITELY CALMING AND HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS AWESOME‼️"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I only had the opportunity of meeting with the doctor one time to discuss a procedure that I was going to half. He was very pleasant and appeared to be concerned about my well-being while reassuring me that things would go fine as I am a very high anxiety type person. I really appreciated his reassurance and honestly by the time my office visit was over I was feeling very comfortable and confident about the upcoming procedure. He has the perfect bedside manner if you will."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Everyone was in the right place at the right. Time. My result was excellent , I appreciate the entire staff and Thank You."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"A great doctor who genuinely cares and takes his time with each patient, in their care and takes the time to explain."