Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google May 24 2022

"The nurses and doctors are very nice, I don't speak English, they help me patiently."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"He took time to explain things to me. Everyone there was kind. I am so glad I did this and that I had such a good doctor that took good care of me."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Very Professsional. Efficient. Been going to dr Stanton for many years. Strongly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"What a knowledgeable physician. He always makes me feel like I am the only patient he has that day. Bed Side manner is certainly 5 Star"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2020

"My experience with Dr. Stanton was exceptional. He was pleasant and thorough during our consultation and the procedure went very smoothly. I will definitely use his services again, if I need anything in the future."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"Great experience! I was completely comfortable during my entire colonoscopy procedure from start to finish! I felt heard and taken care of!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2020

"I love Dr. Stanton. He makes you feel like you are his only patient."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr. Stanton is an Amazing physician who has the Best way of communicating with a Non physician. He explains Everything and has no issues with answering any questions you may have. I would Definitely recommend him. I am very happy I found a physician as educated and with as many years of performing Gastroenterology surgeries and procedures. He, in my opinion, is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Apr 24 2019

"Dr. Stanton is excellent. He takes the time to listen to his patients. His staff is also very kind. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2019

"This was my first colonoscopy and I was nervous. Dr Stanton is so kind and professional. The nurses were all friendly and put me at ease. He also was nor rushed afterward while explaining my results. This procedure was quick and painless. It’s true what they say about the prep being the unpleasant part, although not as bad as I expected. Don’t put it off."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2019

"I have gastroparesis and this was my first time visiting this doctor, the staff was so nice and friendly. Yes i will be going back."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2019

"Facility was very friendly and super efficiently run. Dr. Stanton was thoughtful and considerate and took his time explaining his findings. I would highly recommend your organization."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 22 2019

"Super nice! Very friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2019

"Dr. Stanton is a wonderful and caring doctor! I would recommend him to anyone if they are looking for a doctor is concerned about the whole person. Thanks Dr. Stanton for your Professionalism and your personel touch with this patient! Sam Martin"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2019

"Great experience with Dr Stanton. He's professional, kind and thorough. I've recommended him to many friends and family."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 19 2018

"Dr. Stanton is a wonderful, caring doctor. I highly recommend him. All the staff in the office was very nice and helpful. If it were not for the preparation that had to be done at home, before going to the clinic, I would say it was a wonderful experience. I will just say that if it had to be done, this is where I would want to have it done. They are all really nice and very qualified."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jul 10 2018

"Dr. Paul Stanton has been a great doctor to me for over 25 years now. He knows his field."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 15 2018

"Thank you Dr Stanton and all your staff.I received the best care."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2018

"Dr. Stanton cares about his patients enough to look at all angles and try to make the best diagnosis."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 11 2018

"He is the kindest, nicest most compassionate doctor I have ever had. He has always put me at ease with all of my procedures and expains everything completely. I had put off having a colonoscopy and seriously it was a piece of cake. I am so glad he's my doctor..."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Mar 06 2018

"Dr. Stanton is very thorough, and has a great bedside manner. He makes sure you understand what he's telling you, and he is simply a very nice man."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jan 29 2018

"Dr. Stanton could not be a better Dr. He is the reason I've lived through the last 5 years. Every time I see him I feel better physically and mentally! I dread the day he retires!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 01 2017

"Dr. Stanton was courteous, professional and responsive to my needs. His staff was courteous and made me feel welcomed."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 20 2017

"When the secretaries call, have them emphasize which of the two offices this appointment will be. I was late at my last visit as I went to the surgical office as opposed to the Warren Office. The secretaries laughed and said it happens all the time. "We have two locations to serve you; You will be going to _________________' Emphasize. Thanks gary"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 14 2017

"that visit was a follow up on my fissures. Dr. Stanton said that everything is doing well, and will heal within 2 months. the best news i ever heard.."