Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Efficient office consultation..."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Jangouk and her team were so professional, thorough, soothing and kind! They all went above and beyond for me when I needed support and answers. I will always highly recommend this team and this office!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great doctor, clear explanation, hear concerns and give great recommendations. I recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Jangouk is smart and decisive and found my cancer when I had no symptoms. She has fast tracked my treatment and I am very grateful for it."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"SHE IS A DETAILED GASTROENTEROLOGIST; SHE LISTENS AND ANALYZES CAREFULLY. I HAD TO TRAVEL MILES TO SEE HER AND THE TRAVEL WAS WORTH IT. SHE GENUINELY SUPPORTS. SHE IS ALSO N I C E."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"So thankful to have found a doctor who is compassionate, knowledgeable, and cares about her patients. She has made a positive difference in my health."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"This appointment was a follow up because of a hospital visit. Dr. Jangouk explained the necessity of a follow up procedure to make future I don’t have more issues."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Dr Jangouk and her staff were wonderful. From beginning to end of procedure, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and organized."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Could not ask for a better Doctor. Very happy with our choice."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Timely on availability of appointments. Excellent support staff. Corrected a years long problem in one one visit."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. Jangouk is a very thorough and professional gastroenterologist. She has extraordinary kindness in her professionalism. She is an excellent Physician."