Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr Navdeep Chehl … is an incredible GI physician! He has excellent analytical and diagnostic skills. He is solutions oriented physician. I recently changed my GI and liver care to him. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Good doctor. Seems to be concerned about my well being. And getting the actual problem."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Chehl is the most personable doctor I’ve ever seen. I was actually shocked because I’ve never had a doctor like him before. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"We are very pleased with Dr.Cherly. He is an excellent doctor and took good care of us and what was wrong with us individually and gave what medicine we should take for our reflux."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 05 2022

"Thank you Dr. Chehl, for taking the time to understand my symptoms. Thank you most for not being dismissive of me and for your kindness."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 16 2022

"Chehl is very nice, good at his job and has gone above and beyond, I'd suggest going to him."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"First I did my research,read up on everything and was pleased,had seen Dr. Cheryl on tv,his visit was great,it's what I expected, glad I made that appt,will continue going back."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr Chehl is easy to talk with and he explains my care needs thoroughly. His assistant, Michelle, has seen me for about 29 years when Dr Williford was my doctor. She is the reason for me having Dr Chehl as my doctor and I could not be more pleased."

4.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2022

"I appreciated the entire experience with the doctor and his support staff. Left feeling informed regarding the treatment plan recommended moving forward. Would recommend doctor to family/friends."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Dr Chehl has been wonderful. I have an esophagus condition that had been previously missed by other doctors, which he found and diagnosed. He has patiently answered my questions, found the best treatment and taken my concerns seriously. I feel so lucky to have found Dr Chehl. My experience at Gastroenterology has been great all around."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr.Chehl is thorough, attentive, and among the best in his field. I highly recommend him. Additionally, he has a very pleasant demeanor and is genuinely interested in addressing the patient’s issue."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Fantastic experience, great staff and superb Dr. I would send everyone I love to Dr. Chehl."