Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone took wonderful care of me."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Everyone was so kind to me. Would recommend Dr Treanor to everyone."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Kind, caring care from a wonderful staff. They make you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Treanor is a very fine Doctor whom has been so kind and engages in conversation of questions ask and take time to explain to me what I need to know. I moved out of state and still want to keep him as my Doctor."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr Treanor took time to visit with me before and after the procedure, explaining what he was going to do and then what he had found. He, along with his staff were courteous and caring."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have a phoebia of needles, Dr. Treanor and his wonderful nurses walked me through and made sure I wasn't scared. VERY VERY nice folks"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr Treanor is well informed, thoughtful for all the time that I’ve been his patient. Very courteous to my husband as he asked questions and I couldn’t ask for anyone else to help me. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr Treanor has been my Gastro for well over twenty years he's always the same very polite, listen to the concerns of his patients medically knowledgeable in his field so easy to talk with and yes I would definitely refer family and friends to him"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"From beginning to end of procedure and with follow up,, I have always been totally satisfied with Dr. Treanor. To the point I have recommended him to family members."

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"I strongly recommend Dr Michael R. Treanor for colonoscopy. He is the best doctor to perform this procedure."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Absolutely a wonderful caring Doctor, he has been my Doctor for years, he is top notch"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr Treanor is a very good doctor, explains what he is doing & why, with a caring bedside manner. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Dr Treanor is a wonderful doctor! He's kind, patient, professional and always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. I wouldn't see anyone else for my healthcare needs."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Treanor was very kind before and after the procedure. I feel he was very efficient and did a great job."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr Treanor is the absolute best.. He has been my GI Dr. for more than 25 years. He is an expert in his field, I wouldn't trust anyone to do the procedures I have had done... Except him"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Very nice! Highly recommend took the time answered all my questions and explained everything to me. Truly concerned that I understood everything."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I was very worried about going to see Dr. Treanor, as some of his google ratings are not very good. He is a great gastroenterologist. He took the time to talk with me and assure me that whatever my problem might be, we would figure it out and get through it together. I can’t recommend this doctor enough. He was absolutely wonderful!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I received services from Dr. Tr eand his team for a colonoscopy. He and his team were very professional. They treated me kindly and I was well informed at each stage of procedure. I would truly recommend Dr. Treanor."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Had a great meeting with Dr. Treanor last week. I would recommended anyone that is looking for a Doctor of his Caliber."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Treanor is very professional and pleasant. I have seen him on more than one occasion for different reasons and I feel that he's excellent in his field. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 23 2021

"Great doctor, explained everything so I could understand."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Other than mywait for my family Doctor's clearance I would highly recommend Dr Treanor"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 20 2021

"A colonoscopy arg. Some how he made it relaxing and something I was glad about getting my rear in the clear."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 12 2021

"I’ve been seeing Dr Trainor for About 5 years. He has taken very good care of me. I am 100 percent better. I have no hesitation recommending him."