Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Dr. Hagan is very professional, and always listens to my concerns. He will stay in the room, and make sure all of your questions are answered before leaving the exam room. I have been seeing Dr. Hagan for 5 years now, and have never had a bad experience with him. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Hagen knew exactly what to begin doing and ordered all the tests necessary."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr Michael Hagan is an excellent doctor. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes his time with you and answers any and all questions you may have. He is very patient and understanding. I would recommend him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Dr Hagan was very knowledgeable and listened to my problems. He asked questions to clarify and made sure I understood his diagnosis. Definitely recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr Hagan and the staff were pleasant and helpful. This was my 2nd visit and I've had good experiences both times. Everything was explained to me in plain English."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Very kind good bedside manners"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"My recent visit with Doc Michael Hagan, he provided detail and discussed thoroughly the result. Very professional and have concern with his patients! Highly recommended!"

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I was thankful that Dr Hagan took the time to talk to me about the surgery I was having. It was very much appreciated."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Awesome place and the people are very respectful"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Very easy to feel comfortable talking about your issues."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Please, MD was a very nice person. He has so many appt.s it might be diffultice. Very nice guy. Love to give him and wife a party!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Dr. Hagen is very patient and kind! He took his time during my appointment, and answered all of my questions. He gave a clear explanation of my test results which made me feel at ease. Thank you, Dr. Hagen!"