Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2023

"Wonderful Dr. Very caring and very professional."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I have had several colonoscopies and a recent endoscopy performed by Dr. Medrano. He has all the traits of a great doctor. He is kind and always takes the time to really listen to me, without rushing."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Dr. Medrano is caring, conservative and wonderful. I’ve been with him for about 15 years and would never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"For sometime I was bothered by a digestive problem. Being examined and discussing it with Dr. Medrano I left the office already feeling better. He was calm, knowledgeable and reassuring. I was quite pleased with his professionalism. I believe my problem will soon be history."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"I have lifelong experience with doctors of all kinds and because of this finding a good doctor I can trust can be hard. Dr. Medrano is by far one of the most compassionate doctors I’ve ever been in touch with. He listens to my problems, understands my stress, shows professional bedside manner, and more than anything- I feel like he cares if I get better."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Best doctor in town"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"(Translated by Google) He is a very accurate professional, he is one of my best doctors, I am very happy to have him as my Doctor. (Original) Es un profesional muy acertado es uno de mis mejores médicos estoy muy feliz de tenerlo como mi Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Dr. Medrano is always very professional and has a great ability to make me feel comfortable. He answers every question so that when I leave I feel confident that My well being is in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"My first visit with Dr Medraro was so welcoming and pleasant. Regardless of my problem he made me laugh. Staff was excellent and professional. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"excellent service from Dr Medrano and his kindness is exceptional I am very happy to have him as my Dr"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente servicio al pasiente"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Medrano was referred to me by a friend, and I'm very please to have seen him. He was patient, knowledgeable and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Awesome Dr. Smart and explains everything A++"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The office was well organized & prompt. Dr was very friendly & got right to the questions that I had."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Medrano and his staff are very professional and caring with patients. I highly recommend Dr Miles Medrano."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Medrano is a great doctor. He is very knowledgeable. He is always friendly and made you feel very comfortable. The staff is very nice too"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"(Translated by Google) They are kind, respectful, considerate, they inform you of everything in detail, compliments, in short, very professional (Original) Son amables, respetuosos, considerados, te informan todo con detalle, cumplidos, en fin muy profesionales"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Just want to say thanks"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very easy to talk to. Nice Doctor"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"New office location! Very excited to be a patient!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"All the people there are pros"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2022

"(Translated by Google) I thank God for being a patient of Dr Medrano. He is an excellent person and a great specialist. I remember that after a diagnosis of esophageal varices given by specialists at Palm West Hospital, I was very nervous to see Dr. Medrano immediately. With the peace that characterizes him, he flatly told me: “You don't have that”, I'm going to distribute the endoscopy and you'll see. And actually I don't have that disease. I repeat that I thank God for having your help. (Original) Doy Gracias a Dios por ser paciente del Dr Medrano. Es excelente persona y gran especialista. Recuerdo que tras un diagnóstico de varices esofágicas dado por especialistas del Palm West Hospital fui muy nerviosa a ver inmediatamente al Dr Medrano. Él con la paz que lo caracteriza me afirmó rotundamente: “Usted no tiene eso”, voy a repartir la endoscopia y verá. Y efectivamente no tengo esa enfermedad. Repito que doy Gracias a Dios por contar con su ayuda."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"He listens, he's caring and explains to you what he wants to do or recommend on your medical needs I like them a lot."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Very good experience with Dr Medrano"