Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I have nothing but praise for Dr Heath. He takes his time with you and answers any questions you may have. I would highly recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Best facility that I have been to and the best staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Heath is a very caring individual. He really tries to get to the root of the problem. I have a lot of trust in him and would recommend him to anyone in the future."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Doc Heath is a caring and thorough in his work .I have and will continue to have him as my g.i doc . And would and have recommended him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Dr. Heath has been a family friend for years. I recently decided to begin seeing him. He has great bedside manners, willing to get to the bottom of your GI issues. Also will help get your health on a great track. His nurse Debra is just as wonderful as Dr Heath is. She has been my go to the past month. Happy to answer any question. And help in any way. I will say call today to make an appointment. I waited 3-4 months for an appointment."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"My very favorite Doctor.. Always explains and never talks over my head. Kind, friendly and easy to talk to. Best nurses and staff in Conway !!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Always good Dr Heathi is a WONDERFUL Doctor in every way .I highly recommend him to anyone. And I do."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Very good experience, all staff at clinic were very professional. DR. Heath explained the procedure in detail…."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Dr. Heath is amazing! I have been to many places and they never gave me the care that I received at Gastro Arkansas! He has given me answers to what I have that I have been searching for. He answers all my questions and takes the time to explain everything that I don’t understand. An excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"He is a very good Doctor and I would tell anyone with gi problems to go to him."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Dr.Heath is a wonderful doctor..he listens to me even when I constantly complain about the same thing over and over again..he always has answer's for me or testing to make me feel better."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Been a great doctor."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"I love Dr Heath he is so easy to talk to everyone is nice. Having my recent endoscopy i was at ease with the staff. i recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"I’ve seen Dr Heath for years. He is a caring and fantastic Dr that cares very much about your well being and works hard to find your problems and resolve them."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I am very happy with my experiences with Dr Heath and his staff. They are all very nice and eager to assist with any questions."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I've been under Dr. Heath's care for decades and trust him implicated both professionally and personally. He genuinely cares about his patients but he cares about people just as much and as such, he represents the kind of doctor anyone should be comfortable seeing. He is a wonderful human being and an even better doctor and his care is state of the art along with an incredible support staff he's surrounded himself with."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr Heath is a great Dr. he always listens and tries to get to the bottom of what is happening."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr kevin Heath diagnosed the problem i was having with swallowing.right off he could tell that i was nervous about it. So he took the time and explained what to expect. and that i had nothing to be afraid of.that gave me the the confidence i needed in him. He's a good and kind Doctor as well as his staff. Thanks to you all I've gotten better. Eurl. Riley Reeves"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"I had a pretty good experience it was over in no time don't hurt need to come see dr. Heath will take care of you. At the procedure he will talk to you and tell you what's wrong or what's not wrong and he will explain everything to you and I think he's a great guy good nurses very kind even the staff was awesome So go see Dr Heath and get your colonoscopy it don't hurt"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Dr Heath is a very caring Dr. He takes the time to listen to you and figure out what your problem is. The office staff and nurses are great, very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Heath and his staff are friendly, courteous and professional. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. Highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Excellent physician, office staff, used for 5 years now. However very frustrating that they now require you to have someone with you for entire procedure. I usually take a cab over and back, most people cannot afford to hire someone. So I canceled this needed procedure. They should not dictate how I choose my health care."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr. Heath was wonderful. He has a very reassuring voice. The anesthesiologist was very nice and upbeat guy. I liked him a lot. The reception nurse was super sweet and very personable. The pre-prep tech or nurse that put in my IV, however, was really snappy and mean. Overall, I would highly recommend Dr. Heath's office for your endoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"Excellent and beyond professional From Dr Heath to and including all Registered Nurses and Staff"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"Dr. Heath found my husbands cancer 17 years ago. His caring about both my husband and myself and the professionalism he has is wonderful and very reassuring. Dr. Heath looks you in the eye when talking to you. I have complete faith in him. So THANK YOU."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"Dr Heath is a caring, compassionate, and thorough physician. I have seen him for years and have always been pleased with the care that I have received."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"Dr. Heath is very personable and is genuinely concerned about the health and well being of his patients. I’ve been using him for years."

4.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Dr. Heaths office is very welcoming, staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Heath is thourghal&informative. It was a very pleasant experience. Tina Boggs"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"I have been very pleased with Dr. Heath and his staff. He is very through and listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Good personality. Find solutions to your health oddurd6"

4.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Seen Dr. Heath in the past and found him to be a good doctor, however my insurance changed to 100% coverage from worker’s compensation for life. Dr. Heath’s office will not consider taking my insurance now , so I’m out of luck and must find another doctor while having stomach issues."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Heath and his staff. Everyone was eager to help, and Dr. Heath was knowledgeable, frank, and efficient with his examination. The office was clean and sensible precautions against Covid-19 were observed."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 09 2020

"Exactly one week later I was admitted to hospital with intestinal infection. Is there possible connection?"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 09 2020

"Great doctor"