Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Fantastic doctor! Cares for his patient and was great to work with."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent doctor with attention to details answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable throughout the visit"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Smart, responsive, and caring."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Fiman is very personable and knowledgable. He came highly recommended to me and I trust him."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Keith Fiman is a kind and skillful Gastroenterologist with many years of experience. His examinations are fairly thorough, good record keeping and careful."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Awesome physician, listened well, answered all my questions. Great bedside manner! Will definitely, return as a patient and recommend him and his staff in the future."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"I found Dr. Fiman to be in my bcbstx network and so glad I did!! I would choose Dr. Fiman a million times over for a colonoscopy. His office is very thorough pre-procedure and was communicative before and after the procedure and even called to follow up few days later to see if I was doing well. Dr Fiman himself was great, thorough and easy going! I love the clinic he uses to perform his colonoscopy when it’s just a colonoscopy screening. I don’t have any pre existing conditions so it was quite simple for me. I would recommend Dr Fiman and the center again and again. I was scheduled for 745 am procedure but had to arrive at 645 am for paperwork and prep. I was done and out of there by 9 am! The actual procedure only took like 20 mins. When I woke up I stayed for a short recovery and was released with no issues. They made my anxious self very calm about everything as far as expectation, pre and post procedure. Choose him and his staff . You won’t regret it. The people at the center for the procedure are so nice too!! The nurses are very friendly. Best experience ever !!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman was extremely professional in explaining the colonoscopy experience. He was on time, both before and after the surgery. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Fiman and his team are super professional! He took the time to explain everything clearly and went over the results after the procedure. I would very much recommend him and his office."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Everyone is always professional and friendly. Doctor explains everything he is doing and answers questions in a manner that is understandable. Been seeing the doctor for almost 20 years and always had positive experiences. Recommended to my wife and she changed to him and feels he is very good too."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"He was very professional and explained the procedure. His associates were also very nice and explained what would happen before the anesthesia took effect. I am glad nothing was wrong. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"He is very personal has a wealth of knowledge very informative. I have not had a Dr in a long time to take quality time to ask questions and explain details. Other Dr’s seem to be in a rush to get to the next patient! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"A friendly but very professional doctor, who listened carefully to my complaints and only interjected for further clarification when needed, then went over with me what I had earlier said; medically examined me before rendering a diagnosis and treatment."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable all the nurses were vey professional made the time fly by. It was my first time with Doc Fiman, I would highly recommend him and the staff."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 17 2022

"I saw Dr Fiman for a cancer screening. The procedure at the endoscopy center went extremely smoothly. The entire staff was professional and courteous from the beginning to end."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Dr Fiman Is An Honest Compassionate Caring Doctor Alway Concerned With My Overall Well Being In Which I Find It Very Hard In These Fast Pace Days To Get That From Some Of There Medical Professionals!! I Have And Will Continue To Trust Him With My Health!! I Highly Recommend Dr Keith Fiman He Is Awesome At What He Does!! Thanks To Him & His Team"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"He is straight to the point and you can tell he is very knowledgeable about what he does. Definitely recommend ."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Dr. Fiman and all the staff were excellent. Very busy clinic but took time to answer all questions and put you at ease"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Excellent Doctor who listens and explains very well."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Fiman is an excellent doctor and very thorough in asking questions in the office visits to be sure he knows everything before deciding what to recommend. He was thorough in his explanation of the EGD procedure, explained what was found during the EGD and his recommendation going forward. His office followed up the day after the EGD to see how I was doing. I am very blessed to have him and his staff taking care of me."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"First visit was very impressive. Thorough examination and detailed information about options and procedures. Exceptional experiences and professional."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr. Fiman is excellent in addressing my medical issues, identifying the problem and treating it. He has wonderful bedside manners as well as his staff. He doesn't keep me waiting and is a joy each time I see him. Great physician!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Recently had my colonoscopy screening done by Dr. Fiman at Physician Endoscopy Center. I accidentally slept over my 2nd drink, but Dr. Fiman accommodated and worked me into his super busy schedule. My procedure went very smooth without anesthesia many thanks to Dr. Fiman’s professional and knowledgeable care. Also super nurse D. was extremely helpful and sweet."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Dr. Fimam, Ms. Sam, Ms. Lupe and all of the staff take excellent care of me. I'm so grateful I found such a wonderful knowledgeable doctor!!! He listens to all of my concerns and takes his time with me. I highly recommend Dr. Fiman for any digestive issues. He is the best!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Fiman is an excellent physician. Very thoughtful and knowledgeable about my care and all of the testing and follow up that I must do on a regular basis. Dr. Fiman keeps me abreast of all my test results and is aware of the care that I am receiving from my other providers. When I first moved from Atlanta to Houston three years ago, Dr. Fiman was very proactive in following up with my previous provider in Atlanta. He was always requesting additional medical records. I feel very fortunate in having found Dr. Fiman to be my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Just had a screening colonoscopy by Dr Fiman at Physicians Endoscopy Center. The whole experience from the office visit to to the procedure itself was smooth sailing. Especially, the endoscopy center staff was awesome, from the nurses, to anesthesia, to Dr Fiman!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Staff here is super friendly, and the procedure goes by pretty quick! All around excellent service!!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Very professional, thorough, and personable experience with Dr Fiman and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2021

"Dr Fiman diagnosised me 20 years ago with crohns. Under his care I have had no outbreaks and have enjoyed good painfree health since"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"I was seen on an emergency basis. Despite the busy schedule Dr. Fiman and his stuff were able to fit me in. Dr. Fiman took the time to listen to all my symptoms, carefully documenting everything and making me feel at ease. I was then scheduled for EGD within a week of my visit. Dr. Fiman performed a dilation procedure and few days later I can already notice a difference in my swallowing. Additionally, he also took the time to personally call my referring doctor after with an update after my procedure. I would highly recommend this wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Dr. Fiman and his staff took great care of me during my colonoscopy procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Fiman for his services, I had no issues while in his care."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Fiman is very personable and knowledgeable. Just so easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Dr.fiman is an amazing Dr. I've been with him for about 7 years and he was the first dr that didn't stop trying to figure out what was happening with me and when we got results he also got me in remission for a long time with medication that worked for me."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr Fiman is extremely good at the care he provides and he is a fine professional to interact with as a patient. I would never go to anyone else. I have been going to him for many years and I don’t know what I will do when he retires!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I have been going to Dr Fiman since 2006. He has always been professional and answers all of my questions. Have had two colonoscopies with another scheduled this month. I have confidence in his ability at all times. Recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr Fiman is very knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to. While I don't enjoy going to any doctor, Dr Fiman makes the experience easier. I recommend choosing him as your GI."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Dr. Fiman took time to explain everything to me and make me feel comfortable about my upcoming procedures because I have terrible anxiety. Added some humor too 😁 he was very thorough."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 03 2021

"The staff was wonderful and the doctor Fíman was great"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Valicek’s for over four years & I would rate him 10 stars if I could. Dr. Valicek listens to my concerns each and every visit and does everything to the best of his ability to make sure I am getting the best care possible. He is extremely down to earth and I can’t imagine having a more caring doctor than him. I highly recommend Fort Bend Rheumatology!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"After 63 years of a chronic bowel condition, several gastroenterologists later, and no real help in relieving the symptoms, recommendations that actually worsened the symptoms, not to mention a meaningless diagnosis, Dr Fiman has given me some direction for coping with the condition by suggesting a diet that has actually made a difference. Thank you Dr Fiman."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Dr. Fiman provided excellent care. The entire medical team is professional and courteous. I wlll recommend Dr. Fiman to family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"My first consultation with Dr. Fiman. It was a referral. His front staff was efficient and friendly. My appointment was on time. Nurse Sam is very nice. She made me feel comfortable. She has good vibes and yet professional. Dr. Fiman was very thorough with what to expect for my procedure. He explained elaborately the pros and cons. I think I will be in good hands with Dr. Fiman. I definitely will keep him as Gastroenterologist. The cons? You will lost wifi/internet inside their office. They said it used to be a Radiology facility. : ("

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Listens to you, answers all questions, and makes sure he provides the care you need as soon as possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Fiman!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Dr. Fiman and staff were wonderful. They were timely and efficient. Dr. Fiman listened to my concerns and provided me with easy to understand options for my care. I would highly recommend Dr.Fiman."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I was in the ER on a Saturday morning and called Dr. Fiman’s answering service. He called me back within 30 minutes and then called the ER doctor about my condition. He was very prompt and thorough with my follow up appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Fiman."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the highest attribute, Dr. Fiman is a 11. He sees both myself and my wife and provides excellent medical care, diagnosis and practical advice regarding why we have been is patients for nearly 20 years. His bedside manner is a blend of courtesy and friendliness. Plus, he’s a “rocker” , I.e. concert attendee as I am. God Bless and long may we live under his care. The Zureks"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Dr. Fiman is an incredible doctor who actually listens! I’ve been seeing him for a couple of years and he never rushes my appointments and tries to get to bottom of the cause. He’s an extremely smart doctor with a great sense of humor! It’s really difficult finding a doctor that will listen and take the time to meet with you, which is a breath of fresh air."

4.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"I love Doctor Fiman.. he is personable and really knows his stuff!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Fiman did a great job of explaining things to me! He answered all my questions. He really works at trying to get to the bottom of whatever is going on. I felt like he did not rush through my appointment, which was really nice. His nurse is awesome as well!"

5.0 Review from X.Z. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Dr. Fiman is super nice and professional. He and his staff are highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Dr. Fiman has provided an exceptional level of care. He takes the time to hear the concerns of the patient and thoroughly explains his plan for care."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Great doctor, great staff"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"The doctor was very clear and has a great personality. Definitely knows his stuff. Office staff was kind and processional. Very COVID safe environment if you have concerns about that!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Dr. Keith Fiman is an outstanding Gastroenterologist. Highly capable. Knows his field exceptionally well."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Awesome, caring, and competent physician. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Dr. Fiman and his staff are professional, courteous and respectful. I would recommend Dr. Fiman to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 31 2021

"I have trusted Dr. Fiman for my gastrointestinal needs for over 30 years. He is always professional and personable and I highly recommend him. He is also a fellow Navy vet. 😊"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Excellent Doctor! Takes time to listen to why you’re there. Explains himself to you. Parking is easy and abundant and free! Staff is so very friendly and wait time, if you need to wait it’s because Dr. Fiman is helping the patient before you….. and be assured, he will spend as much time to help you for your appointment if you need him to do so! He will never cut anyone short!"

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Great service. Very knowledgable doctor with excellent nurses / medical assistant to support him"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Dr. Fiman is very knowledgeable in his field. His expertise has really helped shape my attitude about my health."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Dr. Fiman has been my doctor for over 10 years. I find him to not only be a great doctor but also a great man. He cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Dr. Finman is a great doctor! Very knowledgeable, personable and shows concern for your well-being."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"Doctor Fiman took alot of time with me about the process.I as a healthcare worker was very impressed...."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"He is very professional doctor also patient to explain the procedure of whole process , friendly and nice , highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 08 2021

"Dr. Fiman cares and he is takes his time with me. He is informative and makes sure I understand. He does also give you all the information you need even if it’s not what you want to hear. He is forward and direct in a caring manner. I trust him 100%"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I’ve seen Dr. Fiman for a number of years. I’ve always found him to be extremely knowledgeable, considerate and very caring. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family members. He and his nurse Sam make a winning team."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Excellent care and service. I've been a patient for over 30 years. Certainly wouldn't have been if I didn't feel the care was top notch. Very satisfied patient."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Best care service and the team took good care of their patients. Dr. Fiman and his staff provided an excellent care. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I would highly recommend! He got me in next day when my own Doc said 3 weeks. He is an easy choice when it comes to issues that can’t wait."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I've had great experiences with Dr. Fiman. I think he's very knowledgable and has a great sense of humor which made me feel really comfortable at his office. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr Fiman and his staff are the best. Dr Fiman was very detailed and answered all my questions concerning my pain. The staff was also great in getting my procedure booked and processed quickly. On the day of my procedure, the staff at the South Gessner location made sure I was very comfortable and without worries. Everyone was so kind, they made you feel as if they knew me for years. I would definitely recommend Dr Fiman and his staff to any of my family and friends."

4.0 Review from N. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"Dr. Fiman was very nice and nurse sam was also very nice and very understanding. Overall great doctor and great nurse. Front desk is another matter though"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Very good Doctor. Have been going to him for over 15 years."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"This young man took over my previous gastroenterologist practice. He did a marvelous job and kept me calm. Thank you dr. Fiman"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr. Fiman does a great job of explaining what you need to do in order to prep for your procedure. His office staff is very attentive and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr. Fiman was so wonderful to work with. He listened to my concerns, and didn’t just brush them off. He gave me recommendations and helped reassure me when I was nervous. His nurse is also one of the nicest people I’ve met, and she made a stressful time not so stressful. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Fiman!"

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Excellent care. I trusted Dr. Fiman with my son 24 years ago. He continues to provide excellent care to both my don and me. He has a wonderful, professional staff. Dr. Fiman and Sam are the best. I highly recommend Dr. Fiman and his practice."

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Colonoscopy sounds frightening but Dr. Fiman and his staff made this a very comforting experience!!! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. And of course Dr. Fiman was professional, friendly and I felt confident in his care from the moment of our first consultation. Thank you to all of them for keeping me healthy. Also to those reading this, this process can save your life so don't hesitate to have yourself checked regularly."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"My visit to Dr. Finman was very informative and comfortable discussion. The staff was attentive and very clear with instructions."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Very nice, humble and explains everything very well."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fiman for several years. He is very professional, courteous, attentive, and what is very important to me, he never makes me feel hurried. He called me yesterday, and spent a lot of time explaining my situation, and giving me very detailed instructions on what to do next. I am definitely coming back!"

4.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"The procedure went very smooth. My concerns were eliminated with professional care I received. Dr. Fiman's bedside manor was pleasant and kind. We achieved a great result, no problems. .....10-4"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Excellent professional."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"I have using Dr. Fiman for the past 20+ years. The colonoscopy goes off without a glitch. No problems. No pain. I have never had any problems with the anesthesia. In and out in 2-3 hours. No nausea afterwards. Good follow-up of his findings. I recommend him to anyone who asks."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Great staff and care."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2020

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Fiman for years. Extremely knowledgeable and skilled. Additionally he and his staff are very friendly. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2020

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Fiman for years. Extremely knowledgeable and skilled. Additionally he and his staff are very friendly. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Very informative and helpful"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Never is getting a Colonoscopy fun by any stretch....Dr. Fiman was straight forward on what to do before, day of and after the procedure. Have to admit, of all that I have had prior, this was by far the easiest. Thanks to Dr. Fiman and his staff...."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr. Fiman is an excellent gastroenterologist. Very pleasant, thorough and caring doctor. Highly recommend for his field of practice."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr. Fiman is an excellent gastro Dr. He doesn't rush you in and out, he treats you like you're important, and he's very thorough. I would recommend him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Thorough in determining what the issues are, listens to what you have to say without ignoring you and rattling off a diagnosis, and has a sense of humor. I can't say that I enjoy going to see doctors, but I don't regret being his patient. (I would take off a half star for him not having the anesthesiologist give me fun meds instead of just ones to knock me out, but I'll grant him a pass over the liability issue)"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Dr Keith Fiman provided excellent services for my colonoscopy. Direct and clear instructions were given for the procedure. The facility was clean, excellent nurses and I felt safe during this Covid time. I would highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 06 2020

"Dr Fiman is the best. His office, like most doctors, doesn't always run as smoothly as possible but Dr Fiman is worth it."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"Well run practice. Great staff, very organized, no waits and great service."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Fiman surpassed my expectations with the virtual visit I had with him recently. It was my first encounter with him and it followed a perfectly awful In person visit with another gastroenterologist several months before. I was so happy to find such a friendly , professional Gastroenterologist ( board certified) . With a caring attitude and A willingness to take the time (patience) to listen to me , he was quite knowledgeable about diverticulitis. He offered fresh insight into possible causes though I thought I had found everything on it already ( seems I hadn’t). He was on time for the appointment Btw. I would definitely recommend him to a friend or family member and I will be seeing him again."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Fiman is the best gastroenterologist I have ever had. He is professional, thorough, and is extremely helpful. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a fantastic gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 30 2019

"excellent. When I had my procedure and he had to deliver bad news, I couldn't have asked for a more professional and compassionate doctor. I will be going back regularly since my diagnosis -- and wouldn't consider going to anyone else."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2019

"Dr. Fiman was very thorough with my husband. Very knowledgeable doctor with good bedside manners. I am looking forward to becoming his patient myself."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Apr 22 2019

"I've been a patient of Dr. Fiman for over 10 years, after my Primary Care physician referred me to him. I have had several procedures performed, all with great results. He has a good bedside manner, and shoots straight with you. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 28 2018

"Outstanding Gastro - unique to find a specialist who is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, great bedside manner and is practical & pragmatic in approach."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 03 2018

"Great bedside manner! Extremely Knowledgable and kind."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Jun 07 2018

"I was originally referred to Dr. Fiman by a primary care physician more than 15 years ago due to some family history. Dr. Fiman has handled my exams every 5 years. Although these exams are in the realm of root canals in terms of things patients look forward to, I can say in my experience their office has always been professional and the procedures have gone smoothly, calmly, with minimal anxiety and without discomfort. Dr. Fiman has always exhibited a professional and good-natured bedside manner and I would recommend his professional care to others."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 06 2017

"Dr. Keith Fiman is an excellent gastro doctor. He was highly recommended by my urologist. His credentials are impeccable. The issues all these people had were billing and insurance NOT the doctor. He is an upstanding medical professional and I find it hard to believe people hold him responsible for the insurance/billing debacle."