Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Guider was very interested in my concern about my health very patient."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"As a new patient of Dr. Guider, I was very impressed with the way I was treated by the staff and by her. She was friendly and took care to answer any questions! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Extremely helpful and was very quick to get me the help that I needed."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Dr Guider is very personable and really tries to understand you and take care of you. I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"My appointment time was honored. Staff was courteous. I felt that Dr. Guider was genuinely concerned about me and my issues. She was courteous, professional, and valued me as a patient. She offered suggestions that alleviated my symptoms until she could schedule the procedure. I would highly recommend her--and I have."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Dr.Julie C Guider (Original) I highly recommend Dr.Julie C Guider"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Very thorough in her questions and very detailed."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Guider was great! I really dreaded the procedure and it wasn’t bad at all. The doctor gave me some helpful advice and it really made the medication easier to take. She is very personable and answered all my questions and has a caring and helpful demeanor. I can’t recommend her enough."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"She is very personable and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with her caregiving."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"She is good Doctor. Listen to you and answer your questions."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"When I called Dr.Juile office to let her know my meds was not working she put an order to my pharmacist my problem was resolved within an hour ."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Mr experience with Dr Guider was highly efficient and professional. She took time to explain what would occur and after the procedure met with me to give information on how it went. Most caring and great bedside manner. I plan to have procedure (widening esophagus) about every six months and won’t hesitate to request her each time"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr Julie Guider MD is a very caring person and Is very informative about her patients well being. I would highly recommend her🙏🏻"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I had a bad experience with my last colonoscopy and I was very apprehensive about having another. Dr Julie Guider gave me great suggestions and my procedure went flawlessly!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2021

"Dr. Guider and her team are excellent. I’d highly recommend their practice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"Dr Guider and her staff were very professional and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Dr. Guider was extremely professional and explained my condition and treatments to my complete satisfaction. She is young but knowledgable and just a pleasantly cool physician."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Dr. Guider and her staff were very professional in all aspects. They gave clear explanations of the medical treatment, told me exactly what to expect, and called me within two days to share lab results. I am grateful that Dr. Guider was recommended to me."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"The process was seamless. Friendly staff. Smooth and safe appointments on all ends."