Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr Armstrong is a person who listens, is very attentive, respectful, and gives time to explain what I feel, you have a lot of patience, thank you Dr Armstrong (Original) El Dr Armstrong es una persona que escucha ,muy atento ,respectoso, y da tiempo de que uno le explique lo que siento tienes mucha pasiencia gracias Dr Armstrong"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Julian Armstrong, MD had treated my wife previously before I elected for him to be my doctor. I was due my colonoscopy in 2018 so I set my appointment with him. Results were good, so I was glad to be ok. But then in January 2020 I requested an other appointment due to some blood in my stool. Dr. Armstrong was wondering why I needed a second colonoscopy in such a short time, but he agreed and performed the colonoscopy February 2020. To his surprise I had a severe case of ulcerative colites. At this point Dr. Armstrong, immediately placed me on a prescription regimen which reduced the discomfort I was having. And after a month he placed me on an intravenous drug. After the second dosage of the medication all blood loss was gone and I started to feel much better. I have been on this intravenous medication now for 10 months and I continue to feel better as time progresses. I am so glad that I have Dr. Julian Armstrong as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr Armstrong and his staff are the best. They were genuinely concerned about my health. The entire staff. If you are looking for a great gastroenterologist, I highly recommend Dr Armstrong."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Very professional and caring. Definitely would recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Armstrong. His patient care is second to none."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"Had a great experience with the medical care Dr. Julian provided as well as the people who worked with him to offer medical care. He took the time to answer all my questions and didn't do unnecessary procedures. Would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Very detailed person!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I have gone to Dr. Armstrong for many years and he’s always there when I needed him I would suggest if you need colonoscopy doctor call him"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"He is and excellent doctor, he made me feel that he cares and explained everything easy to understand."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Went in for consultation for future procedure. Friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"Although I have been a patient of Dr. Armstrong’s for more than 20 years, this is the first time that I have seen him for something besides my routine screening colonoscopies. I was delighted to discover his concern for my symptoms and his interest in my comments to decide on next steps. I will continue to be his patient and am enthusiastic to recommend him to others for his compassion. Just what you want your doctor to be."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"This Dr and his nurse assistant are both so very warm and kind. The nurse especially was so sweet and she helped get on the examining table and back off. Her voice was soft and soothing. This helped me to feel relaxed and less anxious about the whole process. Dr. Armstrong reassured me and alleviated all of my fears and concerns regarding the upcoming colonoscopy. However, the gal who calls you back and takes your vital signs and gets your med list updated was cold and uncaring. She did not smile or act like she cared about my well being. She did not transcribe my meds correctly so now the office has a med list which is inaccurate. I only discovered this after reading the paperwork they sent me home with. I will have to get it straightened out with the nurse anesthetist on the morning of my procedure so that no mistakes are made regarding my anesthesia."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"It was a pleasant experience. Other than the prep before the precedence."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Dr. Armstrong and staff are friendly and caring. He seemed very knowledgeable and know what needed to be tested for the ails I suffer. I feel very confident that the issues I've been going through will be worked out - finally. Thank you Dr. Armstrong."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr. Armstrong is very thorough and the staff is always friendly when I come!! Thanks for caring for me!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Dr.Armstrong has always been an amazing physician since I’ve been seeing him..I would highly recommend him for anyone who needs a GI doctor !! Thank you for everything that you do 🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr. Armstrong was very thorough in explaining every part of my procedures, from the initial office visit to the day of. He and his staff were very professional, attentive, and friendly. They each made both procedures comfortable before and afterwards."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr Armstrong is a caring and qualified doctor. We recommend him to friends and family who have also recommended him to others."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Dr. Armstrong and his staff were very caring and sensitive to my needs. Could not have asked for a better experience!"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Very professional staff that makes you feel at ease and will answer any questions you have about the prosedure."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Dr. Armstrong took the time to talk to me and explain to me what was going on with my situation. Prescribe me medication and other medicine to take to help with my situation. He also scheduled me a follow up appointment."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Armstrong was very professional and very attentive to make sure I was comfortable with the upcoming procedure. On the day of the procedure we went over everything that might be of concern to me to put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Armstrong to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Armstrong @ staff very friendly, courteous, caring to their patients. They are concerned with the patients comfort @ are very helpful in answeing questions/concerns."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Fantastic experience! I felt so comfortable with the staff. Everyone was professional but also very friendly and welcoming."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Armstrong and the entire team are very professional, pleasant, and helpful."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Awesome doctor, very friendly, knowledgeable, and has a natural way of putting patients at ease. He also have very good staff. I trust him, and tell everyone who will listen to go to him. Again great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"He is amazing!! My first visit I was scared and when he explained his reason way he want things done to help him better treat me. The other doctor was suppose to treatment but sent me out to him. At the end over the day I called Dr. Armstrong office told him the other doctor was refusing to treatment for an error that he cause. I don’t know what was said Dr.Armstrong called me personal and said he spoke with the other doctor and they will be calling me with an appointment. I was amazed and please how he pushed for my care to be corrected by the right people"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. Armstrong has been my gastroenterologist since 2004 and has monitored my condition and provided the best of care I can get. I really appreciate his service."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Great experience even during Covid. So thankful!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Extremely nice, knowledgeable, and patient first mentality."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"The doctor is very professional, friendly and upbeat."

4.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Very helpful with my problem. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr Armstrong to my friends. I have been to him for about 10 years and always satisfied with visits."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"Honest and caring"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Dr. Armstrong is always professional and explains in detail your diagnosis and his plan for treatment. He's friendly and so is his staff."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"A couple of years ago I took my father to see Dr. Armstrong after browsing online for GI doctors. My father and I were pleased with the care and attention he received so I decided to see Dr. Armstrong myself for those reasons. He is easy to talk to and listens carefully to your concerns. I will be having an egd and colonoscopy on Thursday. I feel I am in great hands. I would highly recommend Dr. Armstrong!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr Armstrong has been taking care of my husband and I since we turned 50 and needed to start our colonoscopies. I’m now 72 and my husband is 74. He’s always been very thorough explains what he’s doing and answers our questions. He is also very kind, compassionate and easy to talk to. His nurse was very sweet too."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Dr Armstrong and his staff are very professional, friendly and thorough. He has great “bedside manners, makes sure you are well informed, comfortable and understand what will happen during your procedure. Visits you after the procedure to discuss results and any questions you may have. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Dr Armstrong did my husband’s procedure so well that I decided to get this much dreaded screening too. Dr Armstrong and his staff are excellent! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Great personality, really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 23 2021

"Excellent."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Armstrong is a very professional physician, but also caring. He treats you as if you're his only patient! He's thorough and precise.....his bedside matters are wonderful. I have been his patient for over 25 or 30 years and have never regretted it."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Armstrong is an excellent gastroenterologist...the best in Fort Worth."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr. Armstrong is both personable and professional. He is straight forward easy to talk too . Which are all very important when it comes to discussing health issues."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr. Julian Armstrong has been my gastroenterologist for many years. He is very compassionate and takes the time to listen to his patients. He is very knowledgeable and takes great care of his patients. His office staff are excellent also, very courteous. The options now for virtual visits are awesome. I definitely recommend Dr. Julian Armstrong."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr. Armstrong is very professional and caring. He is understanding and he listen to may concern and address all of my issues, in a way that I would understand. He is never in a rush."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Listens to you and and covers all possible courses of treatment."

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Armstrong and his staff are genuinely interested in my healthcare. I feel this every time I have interaction with them. I recommend Dr. Armstrong to everyone. You will be glad you went there."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Video conference was good a personal visit would have been better but severe weather prohibited that!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Armstrong medical team is undoubtedly the most customer service individuals I have ever encountered. My procedure felt personalized and tailored for me and that was a great feelings."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"I have gone to Dr. Armstrong for over a decade. He is very nice and professional. l have never had any negative issues with his services."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Professional, good bedside manner and caring."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"He is easy to visit with& listens intently to what is being asked and said. This is extremely important when visiting with a physican. Staff is very professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"The home health meeting on the cell phone was perfect."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr Armstrong is always nice and professional to me. He answers all my questions in a way that I will understand. He takes the time to listen to you during your visits. I have never had a problem with him and would recommend him anyone."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"All staff persons were excellent. And Dr Armstrong was excellent n professional."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Armstrong and his staff are always very caring helpful and knowledgeable. I have been seeing him for over 20 years and wouldn't think of using anyone else."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Armstrong and his entire staff was extremely professional throughout the entire process. I was apprehensive at first about the process. However, this is my third colonoscopy and I highly recommend Dr. Armstrong to anyone in need of a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Dec 28 2020

"Excellence ! The whole experience with first visit till completion of procedure i was very pleased.My first time but everything was explained and a very pleasant experience and outcome. THANK YOU Dr.J.Armstrong and your professional staff."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Highly Recommend. With as phobic and apprehensive as I felt going into the procedure. I can honestly say it was great. Dr. Armstrong and his team, from the nurses at bedside to the Ansthesiologist, were just great at making it a good experience. Outstanding in all areas."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Very detail oriented, knowledgeable, and kind physician. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Armstrong is the sweetest doctor. Thoroughly explains procedure. Would recommend him for consults & procedures. His staff at the endoscopy center are all very attentive & explain every step of the procedure. Would recommend both the physician & endoscopy center."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr Armstrong has a terrific personality and sets you at ease in a rather delicate subject. He doesn’t talk over my head but makes sure I always understand."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"I've been a patient of Dr. Armstrong's for many years now. He has proven to me to be a kind, understanding doctor who is extremely knowledgeable about my disease. His staff is wonderful.. very friendly and they keep in touch with me if im having a problem. Very lovely staff. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr. Armstrong is a fantastic physician. He has excellent bed side manners and genuinely cares about his patients well being. I highly recommend his care."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr Armstrong and his staff were wonderful. They were all professional and my procedure went very well. The nurses made me feel comfortable and I did not have to wait long like most office. I will refer all my friends and family members to his practice."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Professional, personable, the best!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"After years of searching for a good GI doctor, I finally found Dr. Armstrong who has exceeded every expectation. He listens, he takes me seriously, he is personable, and has helped manage my CD. I couldn’t imagine a better GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Dr Armstrong and his staff are top of the line with me. Dr Armstrong actually really listen to you to get down to the problem and how to fix it. Dr Armstrong is very thorough very kind he just means the world to me and so does his staff I feel safe with him as my doctor. Not only would I recommend my family but my friends and my church family to this wonderful doctor, Dr Armstrong and his wonderful nurse."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Dr Armstrong is the Best Doctor I’ve ever come across in my MANY years with a caring and patient staff! Absolutely love this office.❤️"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"My experience with Dr Armstrong was very pleasant. He was very professional and had an easy going manner that put me at ease from the start. His staff was very organized and professional. Everyone seemed to work in harmony. 5 STARS"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"Dr. Armstrong and his office staff were nice and very professional. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"My experience with dr. Amstrong and his staff was great! Extremely happy with Dr. Armstrong. The staff is great! They are outstanding, professional and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 17 2020

"Everyone seemed genuinely concerned for my well being...timely...no waiting during phases"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr.Armstrong, has exceptional patient skills! His knowledge and ability to transform said knowledge to me as his patient into analogies that I could easily visualize,was simple outstanding. It is comforting to have such faith in you medical staff."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2020

"Dr. Armstrong is a very nice dr and he does a thorough job when it comes to the patient, I would recommend sending my family and friends to go see him if they needed to... I am glad to have him as my dr because he takes the time to listen to what is ailing you and he does his best to get you feeling better... So Thankyou Dr Armstrong for all you do for me in my health care I surely do appreciate it....😀"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"My experience at the Endoscopy clinic and Dr Armstrong was very good. They were efficient, and I felt safe the whole time. I also appreciated Dr. Armstrong's sense of humor."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Armstrong is amazing. Explained things very well. Procedure went very well."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Armstrong is the absolute best Gastrologist in Tarrant County. The office staff is so friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from H.I. Source: Google Sep 07 2020

"Dr. Armstrong is a brilliant physician whose bedside manner is incomparable! He never makes you feel rushed and won't leave your side until he's answered all your questions and addressed your concerns. Had some pretty serious issues when I first retained Dr. Armstrong, but all is in control now! His care and concern is mirrored in Christina, and she represents him well."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Love Dr Julian Armstrong gastroenterologist we always have to try to find a way to help me with my acid reflux and being a post off transplant patient it's kind of hard but he has experience and he knows what he's doing I love me some dr. Armstrong"

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Aug 12 2020

"Issues related to acid re-flux and GERD. Update...Dr. Armstrong called my wife back after the above issues to review situation. This does show a higher level of concern than his assistant showed and we much appreciate this. I would hope we can move beyond this and try to treat the issues and cure the problems. We would work with Dr. Armstrong again and thus have changed our rating above. Further update...Dr. Armstrong called my wife now 2X to get further updates and as mentioned earlier this is appreciated. No review written is intended to besmirch any reputation as this doctor has a very good track record. But sometimes things just do not work out and as such we move on. That is what we are doing here and we wish Dr. Armstrong well in his continued practice."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr. Julian Armstrong and staff with family type of feeling relaxed. Very caring!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 16 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Armstrong for many years now. He was the only one to solve my medical problem and get me back to a healthy state. He is very caring, friendly, and professional."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 08 2020

"Very pleasant and thorough as well as a sense of humor! Every staff member there was also very friendly! I will be back in a couple of weeks!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 22 2020

"The staff and Dr Armstrong made my time at the clinic for an endoscopy procedure become so much more pleasant than I expected. Their kindness, thoughtfulness and patience left a very good impression on me. Really amazing staff! It is now THE place I will go to if I need another endoscopy or colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 20 2020

"Always on time caring, informative. Excellent medical service. Dr. Armstrong is the best"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 20 2020

"the receptionist are very friendly and the service was nice quick, thorough you don't have to wait long."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 16 2020

"Dr. Armstrong and his staff are pleasant and caring individuals. Professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"Ten years ago this month on the 29th of January in 2010, I underwent a colonoscopy. From my understanding; a colonoscopy is a procedure that is used for colorectal cancer screening. As a senior citizen my age, it is recommended that a colonoscopy be performed every ten years. Well, this month of January 2020 marked ten years since my last colonoscopy procedure. And so last Wednesday, January the 15th, Julian Armstrong, doctor extraordinaire performed my ten year scheduled colonoscopy. And everything went very well with the procedure as was expected. And so at this juncture, I would like again to thank Doctor Armstrong for taking good care of me. And speaking of giving thanks, I would be sorely remiss if I didn't also extend my sincere thanks and give a hardy shout-out to the 4 nurses who with their cheerful disposition and ready smiles very competently prepared me for the colonoscopy procedure and Doctor Armstrong. And by name the four nurses I'm speaking of with my thanks and respect are; Vicki Tucker, Carrie Boldak, Yvonne Mills and Gloria Tadlock. In closing; Dr. Armstrong, thank you. And ladies, thank you! I wish you all well. Philip Roane, Jr. Fort Worth, TX"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2019

"Dr Armstrong has a great bedside manner. I was informed and treated with courtesy. Afterward my wife and I were immediately told what was found and what measures were taken. Very pleased would use him again when it’s needed."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"Very efficient and professional operation."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 23 2019

"Excellent Doctors And Staff"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 14 2019

"He was great and quickly diagnosing my issues and getting me on my way to healing!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 10 2019

"Dr. Armstrong has been my gastroenterologist for 15 years. I can not name another Doctor that I have had the pleasure of being their patient with the exception of my family Doctor, Both are the most caring and compassionate people and their staffs are wonderful. Dr. Armstrong truly cares about all his parents."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Armstrong for many years. He basically gave me my life back a long time, and I am forever grateful. He is so knowledgeable and completely invested in his patients. Completely the best doctor ever."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2019

"Dr. Armstrong I would highly recommend because of his knowledge in gastroenterology and I won't forget to recommend him because of his rapport with me as his patient. He is trustworthy. See him."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 05 2019

"Very Very professional and clear, helped my Son understand what was going on with him and what the next steps were."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Dr. Armstrong has been been my doctor for several years. I have been pleased with his knowledge and professionalism. He has done two procedures as both were necessary. I was treated very well, he made sure I understood the procedure and why it was being done. Highly recommend his services. His staff is also very friendly and professional as well."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2019

"Dr.Armstrong is being thorough in determining my medical issues. He is a professional in his field."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 09 2019

"They did a great job."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2019

"Dr. Armstrong is one of the most compassionate and kindest doctors i have ever met.. He is also very professional and humble. He really cares about his patients, best beside manner ever. He made me feel very comfortable,answer all my questions. Excellent doctor with an incredible knowledge.Took the time to review my chart and had extensive knowledge on implementing a plan that was right for me. He is never rushed. I would highly recommend this physician 100%."

4.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2019

"great visit! looking forward to my procedure. Feeling confident I am in great hands."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 18 2018

"Dr. Armstrong is a kind and caring Physician. He and his staff are always courteous and prompt. I feel very secure in his competent hands!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"DR. Armstrong is a great physician. I am his patient for close to 30 years, and since he has moved his office, I am driving quite a distance to still remain his patient."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Oct 12 2018

"Dr. Armstrong is AWESOME! I went through about 5 different G.I.'s prior to finding him, about 8 years ago. He and his staff are knowledgeable and caring. I live about an hour away (with traffic) and don't think twice about the drive because he is that GOOD! I have a crazy autoimmune disease and he is the only doctor that stuck with me and didn't ignore my symptoms. I am proud to say I am now in remission and it is the first time in over 10 years! He kept working with me and changing my medications until we found the right combination. It feels great to be pain and symptom free!! I can't recommend him and his staff enough!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Dr Armstrong was awesome my father liked him he explained everything very well to him where he umderstodd spoke spanish very well and very intellegent I would recommend him to anyone that is needing a spanish speaking specialist don't let the name fool you."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"excellent service"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Everyone from the receptionist to the Dr. Armstong was super nice. Got right in and out very quickly. I have never had a problem with anyone in his office in the 10 years I have been with them."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 26 2018

"He is always carrying and takes time to answer any questions I ask."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2018

"I have been a patient of Dr. Armstrong since 1995 when I first saw him on an emergency basis. He and his team always provide myself and my family quality care. Highly recommend."