Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Informative, efficient and completely painless. Nurses and surgical staff were very helpful kind."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Dr. Eisenach and staff are great. The whole experience is made personal with a calming environment."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Eisenach was very helpful in explaining the procedure of the colonoscopy and what to expect afterwards. I was very impressed by him."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Nice to deal with and very informative. He did my procedure then took the time to tell me what he did and what I needed to do. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Dr. Eisenach is absolutely amazing! He answered all my questions and concerns, walked me through my different options of care, and explained everything to me very clearly. He made me feel VERY comfortable during my endoscopy surgery as his bedside manner is great! He visits with you before and after. 100% recommended to anybody that is looking for Gastrologist."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"This doctor is thorough, cares about patients, is upfront and truthful about medical conditions"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Eisenach is one of the most well respected doctors in Kansas City. He always takes the the time to go over my symptoms, and the procedure he may perform. I've always felt confident he is doing what's best for my health."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"My appointment with Dr. Eisenach was very helpful and informative. I appreciated the time he took to explain my symptoms and treatment options. He then personally helped schedule a timely procedure appointment. I'm very confident and comfortable with him as my gastrinoligist."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"My experience with a consultation with Joseph B. Eisenach was extra ordinarily great. Although I was running late because I was stuck in traffic the receptionist and the nurse were very understanding and took great care of me, getting me in to see the doctor almost immediately. Dr. Eisenach took the time to listen and discuss all of my problems and made me feel very comfortable. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend him with 5 stars."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Great doc nice and professional very good nurses and staff if I had to have anything done again I would go there"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Very prompt and professional practice."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 11 2020

"Doctor Eisenach is one of the most caring doctors I have ever encountered. I lost my most favorite gastroenterologist to a move. Then I found another one I liked. Then he moved. Then I just happened to randomly be made an appointment with Dr. Eisenach for larynx spasms. He is very humble and unassuming and doesn't rush you out the door. He treats you like a human being, not a number. I sure am glad I found him."