Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very enjoyable experience. Very informative about what the procedure will entail."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Dr. Labowitz is most helpful! She immediately addressed the issue rather than requiring a battery of tests to begin to deal with it. She was also understanding about delaying the main test needed until significant healing has occurred. The staff is efficient and on top of things. And a pleasant surprise was receiving a phone call with the results of a blood test, rather than having to check the patient portal."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Highly recommend Arizona Digestive Health as I have been seeing Jodie Labowitz for 20+ years. Her office has always been professional, efficient, and respectful to their patients. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my health-care."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"A wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Labowitz for about three years. She’s the nicest person, caring, compassionate, understanding. I just had a colonoscopy, and she asked how I liked the prep? We both started laughing as I made a face!! she made me feel comfortable and her staff is outstanding. I would highly recommend doctor Labowitz to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Labowitz and her team are simply the best! Kind, caring and supportive."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr Labowitz has been my doctor for over 15 years! Colonoscopies and endoscopies aren’t fun, but I wouldn’t feel comfortable with any other doctor but her. I recommended her to my daughter, and she also liked her and had a good experience. I would highly recommend Dr Labowitz to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Jodie Labowitz answered all my questions and concerns. I never felt rushed. She is very personable. I also liked the rest off the staff. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr. Labowitz is very kind and answers all questions and concerns a patient might have about any procedure needed."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Jodie and her team are the best of the best. My wife and I have had her in our corner for 15plus years."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 24 2022

"I feel Dr. Labowitz cares. She is easy to talk to and has a wonderous sense of humor. Empathy is something she shows when speaking with you. She listens."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr Labowitz is a very caring and compassionate professional. She listens to her patients and makes certain her patients fully understand her plan for care."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Labowitz is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Labowitz is a caring and did a very thorough. I recommend her and the practice whole heartedly."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"She is the best"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Labowitz is the best. She has taken such good care of me. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I would not go to anyone else. I trust my gut to only her."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Labowitz saved my life. I had been going to another doctor who kept telling me I had polyps which he removed but the pain & constipation continued for almost 2 years! Dr. Labowitz performed a colonoscopy & found a pre cancerous growth inside the small colon toward the appendix. She immediately told me I had to get surgery right away. I did and was told it would have developed into cancer. Thank God that Dr. Labowitz is thorough & knows what shes doing. I honestly believe I wouldn't be writing this today if it weren't for changing doctors. I will always be grateful."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Labowitz and her staff are both very friendly and professional. Dr. Labowitz really cares about her patients! I'm very blessed to have found her."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"Excellent doctor. Very personable and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Dr Labowitz is an outstanding physician. I fully trust her and I’m always comfortable and cared for during our visits, I feel like she listens and she’s always proactive regarding my care. I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I was very impressed with my visit, well informed and left happy about visit."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Labowitz has been my gastro doc for over 10 years. She's kind & caring. My problem is under control. She listens!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Great doctor very attentive listens to the patient"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Dr Labowitz listens to you and is very attentive I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Labowitz is completely through. Cares about your health and cares what your future health maybe. Up to date choices on treatments."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Great dr."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"She identified my issue immediately and sent me for a stat CT scan and then to the ER. It was a bizarre amazing day. I was blessed beyond compare by being able to get an appointment with her right away as she had a cancellation."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Labowitz is a fantastic doctor! My issues are very complicated and painful. She will keep trying all options till she can finally get you relief!!!! Her and her nurse are the nicest people I have ever had for medic! You will be very lucky if she accepts you!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I’ve seen dr Labowitz for 10 years great doctor!! Very personable really cares about you!! I have recommended her to all my friends at work and they also see her"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Labowitz for years, she has always listened to me and helps design a plan for treatment. She is kind and very thoughtful. The office staff is outstanding as well"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"I gave been a patient of D. Labowitz for several years, and would highly recommend her for GI care. She and her staff are very professional and listen to my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed or "unimportant ". I am really happy to be a patient in this practice."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"She's very caring, very knowledgeable and always has the latest information for me. She's easy to talk to. I consider her the best doctor I know."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Wait time is as expected on time with appointment.Dr labowitz is very informative and answers all your questions."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr Labowitz is absolutely wonderful! I’ve never felt so heard by a doctor. She made me feel very comfortable and hopeful to resolve my health issues."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Appointments always on time, thorough, reviews history and meds each visit. Pleasant, easy to talk to. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Labowitz is a wonderful doctor! I appreciate how she takes time to explain everything and her kindness. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I have already referred her to my mom!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Jodie Labowitz is one of the best doctors I've ever gone to. She took her time talking with me to be sure she had covered everything. Dr. Labowitz was extremely easy to talk with and explained things in layman's terms. Her assistant, Becky, is very sweet and helpful, with anything you need. i would never hesitate to recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Labowitz is extremely helpful and informative with care. She takes the time to explain in detail what is happening and is very compassionate. Would recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Professional, supportive, and kind."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr. Jodie Labowitz fir quite a number of years. She makes me feel comfortable and is very informative."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2019

"I couldn't be happier with Dr. Labowitz or her clinic. Very personable and professional. Two Endoscopies accomplished; couldn't have been more comfortable."