Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"1st time seeing her. Very professional and thourough."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Very pleasant personality great Dr would recommend her to other"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 05 2022

"My experience here was excellent, Dr Spanier and her staff are very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Dr. Spanier is easy to talk to, actually takes an interest in her patients, is a fantastic practitioner, and her office personnel are helpful and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr Spanier is the best!!!! I had stomach issues for many, many years, then I met Dr. Spanier and looks like my problem finally is solved!!!!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I found her to be friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Dr. Spainer-Stiasny,D.O. very warm. I felt at ease when I told her my troubles. She listened carefully . Dr. Spainer-Stiasny made me feel welcomed . Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"I have been so thankful for Dr. Spanier. No one wants to have to need to see a gastroenterologist, which is why I appreciate her. She listens, is very kind and professional. I would recommend her to family & friends."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"All I can say is that everything was done very professionally, from the person whom took care of the paper work, the anesthesiologists, and of course DOCTOR SPANIER. Thank you bunches to all of you 💕"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"I see Dr. Jennifer Spanier-Stiasny. She is absolutely wonderful. She's very smart. And she's always willing to answer my questions. The last year has been a rollercoaster for me health-wise since finding out I have NAFLD and liver disease. Doctor Spanier is calming and helps set my mind at ease. She has an excellent bedside manner. And she's very professional but I feel like I'm talking to good friend at our appointments. I feel very lucky to have such a great doctor."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Great experience with Dr.Spanier. She is a wonderful lady who is extremely thoughtful and caring. She works every angle she can to help you and get to the bottom of your health concerns. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Dr. Spanier-Stiasny was great. Super attentive, very professional and very nice. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Spanuer-Stasny greeted me nicely and paid attention to what I said. We discussed my procedures and what to expect."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr Spanier was through and extremely knowledgeable. Love her bed side manners. After 23 years with Dr. Wait who is retiring, my healthcare is in good hands."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr. Spanier was very welcoming, and listened to my concerns. She is extremely knowledgeable and shares this knowledge with patients concerning our medical needs.She also helped me clarify my needs for the future, and helped me plan for the next several months."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"I was fortunate a family member encouraged me to seek out Dr. Jennifer Spanier-Stiasny’s help. Meeting the staff first, I was impressed with their professionalism and courteousness. Following Dr. Jennifer Spanier-Stiasny’s advice , she performed a surgical procedure, no pain during or after. Her anesthesiologist, is the best. With Dr. Jennifer Spanier-Stiasny’s recommendations, involving diet, medications and exercise, I have been able to enjoy life again without the previous painful, digestive issues."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Dr. Spanier was patient, friendly, and highly knowledgeable. She took time to thoroughly listen to and investigate the background of my complaint and helped me understand my plan of care. If my children or other family members needed her specialty care I would seek her out and recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"Dr. Spanier-Stiasny was attentive, thorough, and sensitive to the reasons for the visit. The staff were prompt and welcoming. I would strongly recommend the entire team."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Dr Spanier was wonderful, she really took time to listen to all of my issues. She made me feel very comfortable during my visit, especially during the pandemic."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"A very pleasant experience. I was treated respectfully by everyone in the office. They were efficient, sensible, and demonstrated profesionalism. I recommend Dr. Spaniard as she is a very knowledgeable professional that met all my needs."