Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr Jenkins and his staff are excellent. Very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Very happy with Dr Jenkins as my gastro doctor. I went in with symptoms and quickly was able to figure out what was going on and how to confidently deal with it. I would highly recommend Dr Jenkins."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Dr. Jenkins is awesome! He works with my other doctor’s schedule. He explains everything and takes great care. I have really bad anxiety and he always makes me feel better. I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Staff is very friendly, received quick appointment. Dr. Jenkins is very thorough and I felt comfortable during my procedure. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Love Dr Jenkins!!! Always takes his time so never feel like rushing through tge appt. Very kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Great physician. Listened Empathized and was most thorough."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Jenkins is a very knowledgeable and competent. I am very pleased with his care."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Jenkins was very thorough and informative in my appointment. I feel completely confident in him as my Dr."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Having recently moved to Mandeville from Cincinnati, I had to get my 5 year follow up colonoscopy. Thorough online research suggested L. Phillips Jenkins, MD would be the best choice, therefore I scheduled my colonoscopy through his very thorough, helpful and friendly office staff including Ms Jackie. The procedure went well thanks to his Endocenter protocols, nursing personnel and especially Dr Jenkins! I will return in 5 years and as needed! I would highly recommend Dr Jenkins and the GastroGroup Endocenter to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Awesome Doctor! Very attentive and thoughtful!"