Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"The staff was amazing took care of all my needs made me feel welcomed. Have been coming to Dr Mills for years and will continue."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Everyone at this facility is very nice and also through in what they do."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"My first visit was A consultation for my very first colonoscopy. Dr Mils explained the procedure, why it’s important to have them and what I could expect, before, during and after. I let him know I was a little nervous about being put under, because of other medical conditions. He reassured me and I feel comfortable moving forward with the procedure in a couple of weeks."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Mills and his entire staff we worked with, were professional, friendly and efficient. The whole process was no chore on me"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Great experience. Dr. Mills always takes good care of me."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Dr Mills has been practicing for years and is very competent and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Hes very helpful and informative.."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr. Mills is an excellent doctor. He makes everything very clear, he treats you as an individual and a human being, and he does a terrific job!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Dr. Mills is Great!! I have had several procedures with him, and have always felt completely comfortable. He’s kind, compassionate & takes the time to listen."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"I was so impressed with the professional care that I received during my procedure with Dr. Mills And his staff at Digestive Health Care. From the time I entered the building for my procedure until the time I left, the nursing staff, receptionist, anesthesiologist, we’re all so courteous and took such good care of me. I could not say enough about this team! I would highly recommend Dr. Mills for your colonoscopy! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr. MILLS IS A VERY CARING PROFESSIONAL WITH YEARS OF EXPERIENCE."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Mills. He’s performed four colonoscopies for me over the past 11 years. Excellent physician."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Excellent service from staff and Dr. Mills."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Very knowledgeable,and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Mills paid attention to my needs and spent time to explain on my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr. Mills is someone who listens and does not rush through an appointment. He cares about how you feel and makes every effort to help solve your gastrointestinal issues. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"I had a very positive and pleasant experience. The nursing staff is AMAZING. My anesthesiologist was so good she didn't leave a mark, and then my surgical anesthesiologist was like someone I had known all my life. He made me feel very comfortable. The front desk is very professional. I enjoyed everyone’s friendly attitudes , and it was obvious they love what they do. Dr. Mills took time before the procedure to talk to me, to explain the process of the procedure and I felt heard. He came in after the procedure to check in with me and let me know everything went well. ( I was still a little sedated, but I do remember him patting my foot and giving me the all clear). I absolutely recommend Dr Mills and his staff. The hardest part is the prep the day before, and honestly it wasn't so bad. Do it for the HEALTH OF IT."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"Extremely professional service."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"DR Mills is top notch. This is my four time doing this procedure. He is always attentive and is patient friendly."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"I would trust Dr.Mills above any other doctor. We drove 3 hours to see him. He found an extremely rare cancer 16 years ago and I have no doubt he will determine what is wrong this time."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr mills and his staff are awesome and care about their patient’s. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Mills takes his time and listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Absolutely love Dr. Mills. He’s very nice, has great bed side manner. I would recommend anyone that needs a GI to him. The office staff is very nice and helpful! Michelle M"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"The staff members and Dr. Mills’ nurse, are very welcoming and attentive to your needs. As a patient, I may come in with a lot of apprehensions but Dr, Mills has a way of making you feel relax and feel so comfortable answering his questions. I come out from the clinic with a feeling of relief and with a better understanding of my medical concern."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr Mills is a fine doctor. He takes the time to truly discuss medical issues and solutions. And neither my wife nor I experienced any challenges with either endoscopies or colonoscopies. He prescribed one medication change that brought me relief after an issue was becoming chronic."

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Dr. Mills is trying to get to the bottom of my disease. The Insurance company is not cooperating."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Excellent doctor and office personnel. Always friendly,, efficient and caring."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Have been a patient of Dr. Mills for years. His staff are wonderful. At 91, Dr. Mills has kept me healthy and has always been there when needed. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 23 2021

"Dr. Mills is a great physician. He takes the time to explain everything and genuinely cares! His staff is also the best around. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Dr Mills is an excellent doctor he takes his time with you and doesn't rush you. Very caring!!!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr.Mills and staff are great. Very helpful and friendly. I will be returning there for my next visit."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 14 2021

"I've been seeing dr. Mills for quite sometime now for gastro issues.i feel like he truly cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Great place, Great Staff. Very Caring"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"Dr. Mills is a great Doctor. At the age of 41 he found I had colon cancer. He went into immediate action and now 10 yrs later I am a survivor.."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 26 2019

"I have had 3 procedures with Dr. Mills during the past 10 years. He & the staff are very attentive & great to work with."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 13 2018

"Dr. Mills is confident, competent and has a great sense of humor."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2016

"Love Jeff"