Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Singer was pleasant & professional and provided a proper exam."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Very warm, caring and skilled. Excellent gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Called us when a cancellation was available. Wait was minimal. Doctor Singer was very kind. Called us about the lab results, which is unusual lately. Nurse was also very kind, as we are getting older we find kindness is a fuzzy feeling."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"For me and my condition Dr. Singer is the best doctor I could have. I have complete trust in Dr. Singer and his excellent staff."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Singer treated me with kindness and listened to me. He answered my questions and explained what my treatment plan would be. I feel like I’m in gd hands here. The office people, nurses are all nice, knowledgeable and you feel welcome when you come there. Thanks! 🙂"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Singer and staff were friendly, provided me opportunity to ask questions and sent me home with clear printed instructions (dates, times, medications) for my procedure."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I had a good experience. The doctor was informative and kind. Also, the front desk was friendly, and the doctor's nurse was very helpful in that she thoroughly explained the prep instructions. All I can say is that I do not have any complaints!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Singer and his crew has been helpful and extremely professional in the way they take good care of my medical needs for the 4 years that I have been his patient. I am extremely greatful for his service."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I have a positive experience with Dr Singer and staff Nurse Rochelle no waiting time when I have an appointment, answer telephone or call back to solve a problem or question. Always willing to help. Pleasant atmosphere very professional. Solved my health issue."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Was kind, listened."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Have been a patient of Doc Singer for about 20 yrs / he has been great at helping me deal with my gut issues & resolving them. I recommend him to everyone that needs a colonoscopy or has gut issues"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"My visit was short.. I did not need to wait long at all. All the right questions were asked, in regards to my health."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Excellent bedside manner and very professional"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr.singer taking care of me almost for more than five years he has been a gracious person and more caring doctor I have never seen. I would like to thank him what you have done and caring about my health."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"He is a very good Doctor and he will not have you not knowing what needs to be done."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I felt heard and understood and he was able to refer me to a surgeon who might be able to help me."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Dr Singer is really great! He really cares about the whole health of a patient. He has a great network with the entire medical field."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr Singer is very professional. Would definitely refer him to friends."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Amazing Doctor, really cares about you and the staff is so Accommodating as well."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"He has been my Doctor for 38 years. I have the utmost confidence in him. Very thorough and takes the time to answer your questions."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Gerat doctor and staff, very caring and attentive to your needs. I would recommend Dr. Singer to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Fantastic"

4.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"My wife and I both love Dr Singer. He has been around forever which is great because we only see him once in 3 or 5 years. The office is clean, safe, well run, and organized. Scheduling is no problem and thankfully this office is keeping up with technology and the medications. I have recommended Arizona Digestive Health to friends and family and will continue to do so. Why only 4 stars you ask? Good question! After spending all night and morning on the toilet in prep for my procedure, they hung me out to dry in the waiting room for 90 minutes post appointment time. Great waiting bathroom by the way next to the waiting room. I would say I can’t wait for my next experience there, but I can wait."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 20 2020

"I have for the past 6 years always received the most professional, courteous and up-to-date treatment. I always have felt welcome, cared for and values. What’s more Dr. Singer keeps me well. His medical skills are without question in my opinion."