Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"The manager was helpful in getting my needs met. The Dr is great and comes highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Dr T has been my GI Doc for many years. He is empathetic and listens carefully. He takes his time and does not rush my appointment. He was instrumental in diagnosing and treating my GERD. He believes in “the best medicine is no medicine”. I highly recommend Dr Trabanino!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"This is a very personable and knowledgeable doctor, I will recommend him to friends and family any time"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr. Trabanino is great! The whole colonoscopy procedure was very easy & painless. He is very caring. Would highly reccomend him"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Excellent doctor. First time seeing him and I felt very comfortable. I am getting a procedure done and I feel confident that things will go well."

5.0 Review from R.2. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Excellent gastroenterologist doctor, very friendly."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Trabanino was very good in conducting my pre-colonoscopy visit. He asked detailed questions and was thorough in his examination. He performed my colonoscopy couple days ago and all went well. I would recommend Dr Trabanino as a Gastroenterologist to anyone who is looking for one."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Trabanino is an experienced physician, very pleased with the approach and care received. Office staff is efficient"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Dr trabanino is not afraid to rule out a test. If he thinks it’s something he won’t beat around the bush. I asked a few questions and he was very direct with his answers."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"I was experiencing some symptoms that did not seem related. When he did my colonoscopy his report, that I had in writing before I left the facility, had not only symptoms and results but what steps to take to better the issues so they did not get worse."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Dr. Trabanino took time to ask questions and listened. He was very profesional. I would recommend Dr. Trabanino to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Excellent experience for my colonoscopy. Great bed side manners and friendly nurses. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google May 06 2021

"Dr. TRABANINO was referred to me by my OBGYN. I have to say his bedside manner is great. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Very professional. He cares about your health. Very impressive my first appointment with he. I hope he could find out what my problem could be."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 01 2021

"(Translated by Google) For me the attention of Doctor Trabanino is excellent, with a lot of experience and good treatment since 2019 I am his patient and I always get the best satisfaction in each consultation, the place is pleasant and good treatment and very importantly they speak Spanish. 100% recommend this place (Original) Para mi la atención del Doctor Trabanino es excelente, con mucha experiencia y buen trato desde el 2019 soy su paciente y siempre me llevo la mejor satisfacción en cada consulta,el lugar es agradable y buen trato y muy importante hablan español. 100 % recomiendo este lugar"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent professional!!! (Original) Excelente profesional!!!"

4.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Doctor Trabanino is a very well experience surgeon. He is extremely professional and treats you with care. I would have give him five stars if it wasn’t for the front office ladies. They need to treat people in a more profesional way over the phone and in person."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Dr. Trabanino is an excellent gastroenterologist. He is very knowledgeable and professional and always gives me good advice."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Takes the time to listen to you, really good doctor. My mom really likes him"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Dr. Trabanino has a wonderful demeanor and was a consummate professional. He was recommended to me by many people and I would also recommend him. The office staff was very courteous and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"I've been going to Dr Trabanino for 14 years. He is one of the best doctors I have ever had care for me!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Trabanino is experienced, sharp and very thorough. I have had my endoscopy procedure done with him and it was a very smooth procedure from scheduling to actual procedure to follow up. Wonderful experience and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Amazing staff and Dr Trabanino has great bed side Manor. Sweet and truly cares for the patience health. Considering the current times we are facing where our family can’t be with us during procedures and Dr visits it was great to be around such nice and caring medical staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 05 2021

"Very nice and great way to explain the issues and how to solve them. I would recommend him to my friends,because the whole experience was very profesional"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Trabanino for years and have been quite satisfied with his services. His bedside manners are superb! His mood and attitude are always very positive."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2020

"I have had many visits with Dr. Trabanino over the past 15 years. My experience with him has has always been first class. I unhesitatingly recommend his services for everyone."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"The doctor is great as well the staff inside the clinic. However the two staff members at the reception some training how to talk with the patients."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"He is an old school doctor and pulls no punches. Don't mistake his attitude for poor customer service. I think he wants people to "get" what he's talking about and take thier care serious. If you are sensitive leave your sensitivity at home."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Dr. Guillermo is very nice, very knowledgeable, and very professional. His nurse is also very nice and professional. They make me feel comfortable. I like that."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Trabanino has a high dose of professionalism, he explains in an eloquent way, I think he is a great professional (Original) El doctor Trabanino tiene una Alta dosis de profesionalismo , explica de una forma elocuente creo es un gran peofesional"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Great staff team and excellent doctor! Dr. with a great humanistic approach explained everything about what I have and conducted a great assessment and examination. I definitely will come back and refer more people to him."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 27 2019

"First, Dr. TRABANINO IS AN OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. Writing this sitting at PET Physicians Endocenter. I had an appointment at 0730. I arrived at 0700. I am told Dr. Trabanino's office was supposed to call ALL HIS PATIENTS to reschedule today's appointments to 11:00. They did not call ANY of us. People are here screaming at the staff at this Center. We cleansed last night, have not eaten and now we have to wait 4 to 6 hours our procedures. Everyone makes mistakes. The staff is usually on point. LOVE DR. TRABANINO!!!!"