Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr Raddawi is always very polite courteous and kind and whatever you need to talk to him he amazes me by returning my call.God bless Dr Raddawi."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I think Dr Raddawi is a very detailed doctor. He answered all my questions and was very encouraging."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 06 2022

"It was my second procedure with dr.Raddawi and it was a very easy and painless visit I have total faith and trust in Dr. Raddawi He and his staff are so caring and answer all of my concerns. Dr.Raddawi visited with me before and after my procedure and told me he would take great care of me and I told him that is why I come to him total trust. Dr.Raddawi is the best and so is his staff. Highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Takes time with you and his staff members are great as well."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Dr. Raddawi takes time to actually listen and review your concerns to help come up with a diagnosis or plan of action he's not dismissive which is really nice bc so many Dr.s these days just try to push you through to get to the next patient and your concerns or illness are not really addressed. His staff is also very friendly."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"The whole experience was comfortable.Everyone was pleasant,knowledgeable,and efficient. Highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Dr Raddawi is an excellent gastroenterologist,has very good bedside manners Has great colonoscopy and endoscopy skills Very knowledgeable and gives good advice I know him for several years and he has always given good advice I would recommend him for any patient without any hesitation"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Very very great Doctor..😍😍😍"

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"I trust my Dr Raddawi and I believe he tells me truth about my health at all time. Dr Raddawi makes me feel like he genuinely cares for me as my doctor and friend. I love him as a friend and my doctor REVEREND ODESSER MARTIN"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Dr.Raddawi is the best in the business! Not only is he's very smart he's caring and considerate. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr Raddawi is kind, patient and extremely knowledgeable."

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"The only reason(s) I didn’t give 5 stars is because it’s very difficult or time-consuming to make phone contact or get a return call to schedule (or reschedule), and appointments always run late. Otherwise, Dr. Raddawi is wonderful! I’m so glad I asked my PCP for a 2nd opinion - the experience with network GI was awful! Dr. Raddawi has an excellent bedside manner & quickly diagnosed (including his guess proved on point, post colonoscopy results) soon after my initial appointment. I’d been suffering with no definite diagnosis for 2+ years prior to seeing him! All of the staff are courteous & professional. I’m very patient with the time delays because of the high quality of care and patient attention. However, hopeful that area of concern improves."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Raddawi and his staff were very caring, kind and professional. The atmospheric was beautiful and stress free. Everyone involved, came in to speak to me and let me know exactly what part they had in making sure I was comfortable and if I had any questions. I cant say when I've been an office where the entire staff was awesome. I highly recommend Dr. RADDAWI to anyone needing a Gastroenterologist. I've had 4 other doctors in the same field and Dr. Raddawi was my best choice. Thank Dr. Raddawi and staff for taking such great care of me."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Dr. Radawii very kind, knowledgeable about my condition and very informative on what to do. He takes his time to explain and want to make sure you understand. He talks with you not at you. He seems compassionate and caring. I truly appreciate having Dr. Raddawi as my GI specialist."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Very professional and friendly staff. Glad I went here to get my EGD!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Dr. Raddawi and his staff are excellent. They provide efficient and thorough care through the whole process, from preparation to the actual procedure. I highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"I’ve been a patient of dr. Raddawi for 20 years and I’ve always been treated well by him and his staff. I’ve had some issues that were always dealt with and followed up with phone calls about my well being. I highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2019

"A great Gi doctor... after being in sooo much pain for nearly four months...Dr. Raddawi was the only doctor to give me a diagnosis for more than ibs. It had been almost three years and all of my tricks are not working...so I am seeing Dr. Raddawi again! I happy to have an knowledgeable GI physician!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jan 08 2018

"Dr radawi is a wonderful doctor amidst our situation he finds the best option for healing."