Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"I love the way he takes care to listen and explain, the man is an awesome person and a great doctor. Thank you Doctor Luk."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Luk is a doctor that I would recommend to any one who wanted a doctor to find out what was going on and one who truly care about his patients!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Luk is an awesome Dr and person. I had him 12 years ago in emergency room. I am going back for another procedure. I wouldn't consider using another GI!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Luk is the most wonderful doctor we have! His experience, knowledge, and confidence is second to none. Dr. is a very caring and compassionate doctor who does not rush when he is examining you. He cares not only about you, but also your family. He is extremely thorough and detailed while treating you. When Dr. Luk tells you there is nothing wrong, there is nothing wrong!! His nurse Victoria is very friendly and always returns your calls. If you are in need of an expert Gastroenterologist, Dr. Luk is the best!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 15 2022

"Dr.Luk is a nice caring person,who takes time to listen to his patients and is always trying to help his patients feel better,He is the best Dr. I ever had."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Luk is a caring, thorough, and patient professional physician. I recommend him to all my friends with digestive issues."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I really appreciate Dr. Luk because I believe he cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Knowledge, best attitude and compassion"