Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Jeung was amiable, clearly knowledgeable on how to approach seeking a diagnosis of my condition and quite clear in explaining the steps and their purposes in each diagnostic step. He also demonstrated personal qualities worth admiring when he apologized and explained why he was late for my 8:00AM appointment."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Even after a night of little sleep (Dr Jeung’s family has a newborn), he was so attentive and helpful in listening to the problem of GERD and its possible role in a breathing problem. He explained the disorder and outlined a plan to resolve it. He was caring and brought clarity. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Jeung was very personable and a good listener. Very happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Awesome bedside manner! Dr Jeung was great. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Staff was helpful. Dr Jeung listened to our concerns, and found the solutions for us. Would highly recommend."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Doctor was on time for my appt, carefully listened to my concerns and prescribed a solution. Only disappointment was wanting to book a follow up appt and he was booked out almost three months."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Jeung Replaced my retired retired Doctor of Gastroenterology Doctor Siddoway. Their office staff is the same as it was before, professional, friendly, and very pleasant to deal with. Dr. Jeung fits right in. He was very knowledgeable, has an exceptional bedside manner, and was very professional. I definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"I really liked Dr. Jeong"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"It is a rare and much appreciated thing to have a doctor who is so professional that you can totally trust him and yet so personable and kind that you feel completely at ease and cared for. This is my experience with Dr. George Jeung, DO"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"Dr. Jeung did not rush me through my description of my medical problem. For that reason I felt that my medical issues were validated."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Doctor Jeung listens well and takes time to understand his patients' medical issues. Doctor Jeung makes his patients feel very comfortable. I would absolutely recommend him."