Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr Fred Rosenberg is my new GI. I met him in the middle of a serious issue. He quickly made me comfortable and confident in his care. I am sure we are off to a great start."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fred Rosenberg’s for over 21 years. I went to him at the age of 23 when I was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis. Outside of three years when we moved out of state, Dr. Rosenberg has been my main doctor and advocate. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable and he always listens to me and works with me to come up with the best solution. He is a doctor I truly trust and can count on and that means so much. Having UC is not fun and he’s gotten me through some very tough times. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Every visit was very good knowledgeable helpful and the care is excellent"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Great gastroenterologist! Cares about his patients. Knowledgeable, experienced!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Dr. Fred Rosenberg is compassionate and dedicated to helping his patients achieve the best possible outcomes. When it became clear that my next treatment strategy should be the determination of whether I qualify for TIF, Dr. Rosenberg reached out to his partners who specialize in this procedure to expedite an appointment for me. You don't often see this level of care in today's health care environment."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Very friendly staff. The doctor was pleasant, listen well to my concerns and very comforting. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rosenberg."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg is very professional and he makes you feel at ease. He explains everything in a way that you understand. He is wonderful Doctor."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"He lisening to you and care of your needs"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"HE IS THE ONLY ONE THAT SUGGESTED A TEST THAT IS OBVIOUS, FOR MY CONDITION, THEREFORE HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN HIS FIELD! 🙂🎈"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"Everyone is professional and I never had problems at the office, at the hospital, Dr. Fred Rosenberg is very compassionate and I trust him."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I really like how I was made to feel very comfortable. Dr. Rosenberg is very informative and professional."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg is very professional and welcoming. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Very pleasant initial visit. Staff and Dr Rosenberg very kind, assuring and easy to communicate with about my upcoming procedure"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"(Translated by Google) A spectacular service Dr. Fred and his group of nurses and anesthetists are very professional 100% guaranteed (Original) Un servicio espectacular el doctor Fred y su grupo de enfermeras y anesteciologos son muy profesionales 100% garantizado"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg has a great personal approach unlike some doctors I've met."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I found Dr. Rosenberg to be really knowledgeable and helpful in regards to my concerns. He has a great bedside manner and I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Been going here for awhile now and I just love the place!! Best GI I've been to!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2021

"Professional and welcoming. Knows his field very well."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Had my very first appointment a week ago staff is very welcoming and very helpful. Clean Environment."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Very professional and friendly office with exceptional care and consideration. Highly recommended in my opinion."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"It was a very brief visit about medications for GERD, it was a in person visit in Nov 2020. He seems like a good Doc, he is to the point and he does want you to feel better. I am also fighting COPD."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Dr. Fred Rosenberg is working very hard at figuring out my GI issues that I'm having. Overall, everyone has been very friendly and helpful within his team of people."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jun 14 2020

"Dr. Rosenberg Wad very polite and concerned about everything about me. This was my first time seeing him via phone. He schedule me for testing and i received a appointment for less then two weeks away."