Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 16 2022

"I had Dr Frank Troiano as my gastroenterologist for at least 20+ years. He is retired now but is very knowledgeable with a good bedside manner. Very professional. The phone system at Indiana Gastroenterology had been absolutely terrible & frustrating but it has improved, thank God!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Frank is awesome, I needed pancreatic surgery and he changed my life. I will be forever grateful. Love you Doc."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Troiano is and has always been professional as are his staff. I met him many years ago through my good friend Dr. Sequiera (r.i.p.). They were very good friends. His staff as well as the doctor make you feel comfortable. They are always on time. I understand Dr. Troiano is set to retire soon. I will be very sad to lose him for my future colonoscopies. Thank you, Mrs.Kathleen Neary"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Is sad to see him retire he is a great doctor May God Blessed him Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"One of the best Doctors I have ever seen! Love Dr Troiano!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"I met DR TROIANO many years ago when I worked at St.Francis in Beech Grove. I was so impressed with him that later when I needed a Dr in his field that he was the only one I wanted for my own Dr. He is not only an expert in his field but is very caring and compassionate to not only his patients but to all those around him. I recommend him highly to anyone who needs a really good Dr."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Troiano and his staff. Highly professional, courteous and kind. I could. Or be more pleased with my care."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"A great experience, as colonoscopy's go. Very professional and efficient. I'll go again if necessary."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Very pleasant and thorough session! Nice looking too..lol..lol"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr Troiano diagnosed my issue, collaborated with specialists outside of his organization, and established a treatment. He's an extremely talented physician and a compassionate person."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Was treated with the highest level of professionalism throughout the entire process. The staff was great and was eager to answer every question. They made me feel comfortable in an otherwise stressful situation. The procedure was painless. I highly recommend Dr. Troiano."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr Troiano, is the best Doctor I've ever had! His bedside manner is Superb! and he got down to the root of my medical problem, and has stabilized the situation! Great Job!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 22 2021

"I have been under the care of Dr.Triano for many years. He has always been a caring and compassionate provider."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"Wonderful and very understanding. Superb bedside manner. I would never go anywhere else!!! Ever!!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I was treated like family and totally impressed how quickly I was checked in and seen by the on staff nurse but Mr Troiano. He was extremely helpful with information that until my office visit was unaware of and after confident discussion and testing I was scheduled immediately for additional testing. This is what one expect health care to be like!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I have acute chronic pancreatitis, I came close to death I don't know how many times and every time he was right there"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Troiano and his team are truly amazing! From my stay in the hospital a few years back to today we’re I am still battling with some issues. He is so kind and makes you feel good every step of the process. Down to earth and just an all around great man!! Thank you for everything you have done for me and my family getting me healthy again!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Love Dr Trouano he does a great job explains everything and never rushed you"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Good care. Efficient office. Very pleased with procedure. Didn’t care for prep but procedure was no problem. Lol. 😂😂😂"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"I’ve been with Dr. Troiano for 20 years and I couldn’t have been luckier. He goes above and beyond the call of duty. He’s a great listener and has a wonderful bedside manor. He truly cares about his patients. Thank you Dr. Troiano for taking amazing care of me all these years."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2017

"Dr. Frank P. Trojan, is the best of the best, he has save my life or than I could count, I suffer from acute chronic pancreatitis, also liver problems, ibs, had these things for 28 years, that's how long he and his group have taken care of me, he is a awesome Dr.. He's not just a Dr. He's a friend I love him as a friend a d a Dr..😉"