Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very understanding of what need to be done to help you get on track."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"I knew from the moment I entered their office that this was the right place for me to be the entire environment felt like family from the moment I entered that's exactly how I was treated from the beginning to the end of my visit I'm looking forward to getting the help I need and establishing a great doctor and patient relationship I highly recommend this place for anyone that has GI issues!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"very good service and treatment by all the members of the clinic"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Super great experience. Dr Seif is wonderful and I highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"The process was smooth before and after the procedure!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Appointment went well. Not a long wait in waiting room. Good staff. No problem."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was extremely nice and explained everything about the procedure and answered all questions"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very comfortable experience"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr.seif is one of the best in his field . He takes his time to talk to the patients an explain what’s going on . He prescribed the medication I needed for my ulcer after doing my endo/colonoscopy returned recently to recheck ulcers were healed ! I’d definitely be using him for an GI issues I have in the future !"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Seif saved my life! He cured my Hep C way back around 2013 probably before then. He is very knowledgeable and professional, polite and with a dose of kindness! I recommend him very, very highly! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Office was very clean. The staff was nice and check in was fast. Dr Seif was fast and informative on my ongoing issues I had no idea were actual not normal. Set up many test and I am happy to finally know what’s going on with my health."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Very nice staff and my procedure was done in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Seif for several years. He and his staff are very good at keeping up with when it is time for your follow up appointments. I have always had great care at this facility with Dr Seif."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Everything was clean and ready for me"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Just think if pres. Biden says no more Covid then i say (with fist pumping to a rhythm chant) "no more masks no more masks. Just chanting Rhonda"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"All staff was courteous and personable. They made sure I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I’m very impressed with how the Doctor asked questions and even had a pleasant conversation with me before the procedure. Great office personnel. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.✔️"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"My first office visit experience the Provider was very pleasant"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Highly professional and attentive … would recommend TDDC to those looking for professional care with a smile 😃"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Everyone on staff was super nice. And though there were delays i was kept comfortable."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"The staff was very friendly and Dr.Seif is very good and keeps you informed"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"From beginning to end I got excellent treatment before I was dismissed everything was explained to me after returning home was checked on yes I would refer anyone to seen by Dr Seif."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was EXCELLENT!!! MY FIRST TIME HAVING THIS PROCEDURE DONE I MEAN EVERYONE WAS AMAZING I FELT LIKE I KNEW THE STAFF PERSONALLY. THEY MADE ME FD THEY WAS DEFINITELY APPRECIATE FOR ME. I WILL DEFINITELY REFER OTHERS."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Always an excellent experience with dr Fayez. The consummate professional."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I was recommended to Dr Seif by my primary care physician. I felt he knew what he was talking about and he sent me on the right track to work out the issues I have going on with me."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Beautiful staff Reign was the best"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Considering what I had done it was easy check in nice nurses and Dr. SEIF explained everything all and all it was a good experience."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Very easy experience. The staff was so friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I would definitely go back to see Dr. SEIF again if the occasion should arise"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"These professionals are awesome from the girl at front of office, to medical assistance, to the doctor!!!!! They went out of their way to take care of my mom and I so appreciate that. Thank you Dr Seif 🙏🏻💕"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very professional and helpful everyone made me feel relaxed and less anxiety"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Great sercice"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"everyone is always so nice and understanding, i have been coming here for years and the atmosphere just gets better, Dr. Seif listen to your problems and get straight to helping you feel better, i wouldn’t go anywhere else"

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Everyone from the front desk to the nurses and attendants were super nice and professional. Dr Seif was very nice as well and professional. He goes straight to the point and seems very knowledgeable in his field. The only downside was that he appeared to be rushed during the procedure and briefing. To his defense I understand that they had a lot of appts that day and must have been striving to meet up. Overall he made what seemed like traumatic procedure very easy going. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Dr. Seif and staff are very professional, friendly and know how to put you at ease. No matter how you have been treated previously, they will listen, hear your concerns no matter how long and set a path forward for you. They are very caring and I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Having worked in the medical field for over 20 yrs, I must say how impressed I was with Dr. Seif. He was very professional & asked many questions to understand my issues & was very quick to start a plan of action -on my road to recovery. I must also mention, the great patient care by his entire staff & the staff @ Texas GI Endoscopy Center! You ladies ROCK! Thank you nurses!! 🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"The staff and the Dr was very professional and helpful. They made me feel at ease because I was nervous this was my first colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"People in office very nice. Experience was good."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Excellent doctor and an excellent staff."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"He’s very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Staff members are great assisting each patient with dedication. Location neat and clean."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2021

"Dr. Seif was very informative and provided much needed recommendations!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Streamlined operation for busy lives!"

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Yesterday I had my first endoscopy done. I was extremely nervous the entire time, but from the moment I walked into the office for the procedure, the entire staff was so kind to me. Dr. Seif is a man of few words, but yet he is kind and polite at the same time. I will continue to come to him for my stomach issues and recommend him to friends and family. Thank you guys for your mannerisms and understanding."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"I am very happy with the procedures and especially the professionalism with my appointment, time spent and care before and after. The doctor himself explained every step and what was to take place. This made me calm. He compares to the best in Europe I had for the past 25 years. I am very satisfied."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"An exceptional Staff at this Office! All very knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Seif is a caring physician and takes time to explain Your particular situation with you."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Great doctor whom I been seeing since 2003. I trust him and his staff. Very through."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The ease of getting an appointment was great. Dr. Sief and his associates were top notch and explained everything that was going to happen and when I woke up from Anesthesia the nurses and assistants were great. I would definitely recommend Texas digestive Health and DR. Sief highly."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Seif was attentive and caring. He explained everything that was going to be done. His office staff was sweet and attentive as well."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"He is the best doctor very patient listens to what I have to say, I would recommend him"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr Seif 's kindness and focused skill was evident And greatly appreciated. I did a colonoscopy and a week later, an endoscopy. Both procedures were comfortable and timely. His staff was personable and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Professional and caring. Listened to my symptoms and concerns. He created a treatment plan and scheduled further testing based on my age. I would highly recommend Dr. Seif to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr Fayez Seif listens to my GI problems and ran tests then did procedures to help me. Dr Seif and staff are professionals and care about their patients. I always feel well cared for by them. I encourage others to put their trust in Texas Oncology and do not put off getting treatment."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"Great Doc and amazing staff, very courteous and professional. Front office staff are hands down the best I have had to deal with."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"I like my experience. It was a consultation to find out the history of my colon. we came up with healthy decisions that were best for me. He is a very understanding doctor as well."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. The process was quick."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Safe place for procedures and excellent service."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Highly competent. Thorough. Prompt."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"He was courteous and professional. He listened and did not pressure me in anyway. Honesty and frankness is much appreciated."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"I like Dr. Seif. I feel like he’s considerate, and cares about and being a good doctor. He is obviously very smart and I felt like he’d get to the bottom of my problem."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Dr. Seif is wonderful doctor. He listen to me and did everything he could to help me with my situation."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Very professional and very kind. Nurses were very helpful and helped me a lot. Doctor Seif seems to care about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"The doctor and staff was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this location. Kudos"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Awesome Doctor and staff made me feel right at home took time to explain every detail keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Wonderful doctor. I was so nervous, the entire staff was very nice and professional. The procedure went very smooth. Dr. Fayez Seif and his entire staff took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"I was nervous to have a endoscopy he made me feel safe and staff was very nice and caring."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Very nice, laid back. Makes you feel comfortable. Professional, provides the care necessary and doesn't try to sell you on something you really dont need."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I went to Dr. Seif for gastro intestinal problems. I had a previous GI Dr. I was not to thrilled about. I found Dr. Seif listened, explained about a current medication I was taking and he was right to the point of what I needed to be diagnosed correctly."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Very nice, friendly, and caring doctor would recommend everyone to Dr.Fayez"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Very pleased.Dr Swift was very professional."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 24 2021

"Outstanding doctor cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Great physician and shows concern to address issues"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 21 2021

"I have seeing Dr. Seif for years i love him and his office they are all so wonderful. Dr. Seif is such a good doctor and explains everything so great ."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Very attentive staff and office courteous and helpful. I've been coming to Dr. Seif for some time now and he has helped me greatly in improving my health and I'm very grateful for his services."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Dr. Fayez G. Seif, MD is a wonderful doctor. He's very kind and caring and considerate to his patients. I wouldn't want any other doctor then doctor Seif as my Gastroenterologist. I trust him."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 14 2021

"This doctor's office is always professional and kind,, if I should feel on edge about my visit-- they get results.."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Seif and the staff is very nice, and concerned about their patients. In this season they are on point with protecting you. Keep you informed about your health and well-being."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Seif has a great bedside manner and was very informative as to what was going on with me."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"For many years my problems continued to progress. So with the help of my family doctor I was referred to Dr. Fayez Seif. So I decided it was time to get answers. Dr. Fayez Seif is an awesome doctor, very thorough and knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"Great doctor and staff, very experienced and make you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Dr. Seif is a honestly concerned doctor for your health and well being."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Amazing staff! I have only had the pleasure of corresponding with Jerry and Lisa. They were a tremendous help and really do go above and beyond! We need more healthcare workers like these two ladies."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Very caring doctor. He gives his entire focus to you while you are there."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"My experience was very good and very professional.And the staff is great as well."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Everyone was so nice."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Great service Excellent job"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Very good doctor. Dr. Sief has been taking care of me for about 12 years and I have been happy with the service."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"I am always pleased with my visit with Dr Seif. He answers all of my questions and helps me if I’m having problems."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Mar 01 2021

"Dr Seif is wonderful ! He did my colonoscopy and is now currently attending to my hemmoriod bandings. He's very professional and has made all my visits painfree. I'm no longer afraid to address my problems because of him. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Seif and your awesome team !!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr Seif is a good Dr, I have been going to him for 10 years or longer and he has done a great job. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"I think Dr. Seif is the best in the state of TX. My years as his patient have been wonderful! He is so thorough. He is also kind and he always puts me at ease with my current conditions."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Seif for many years and love the care I receive. Very caring, professional and understanding. No problem with any of my care. Thank you Dr Seif for taking care of me in such a manner Bevely Peebles"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Always get great care from Dr. Seif! The staff is always helpful and friendly! I have been going to Dr. Seif for years and will continue to go to him for great care!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Great care! No nonsense or time wasting! Thank you Dr Seif and staff!"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"(Translated by Google) Thanks to the doctor. I am in good health now, I am recovering satisfactorily after surgery. I highly recommend him, apart from his professionalism he is a great person. (Original) Gracias al doctor. Ya me encuentro bien de salud, me estoy recuperando satisfactoriamente despues de la cirugia. Lo recomiendo ampliamente, aparte de su profesionalismo es una gran persona."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Everything and everyone was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr. Seif takes his time to run tests and get to find out your medical condition. If you are still having problems he will refer you to another specialist for more tests. I also appreciate the fact that if your insurance company is not paying for your prescription he will give you samples and write letters to your provider to help you get your medicine."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"The Doctor was a professional in every step of the process.He explained the procedures that were performed from beginning to end. I could not have been treated any better .I would definitely recommend him and staff to everyone .Thank you Doctor Seif ! D Fryar Thx again"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Highly recommend I had no issues after my colonoscopy procedure! The staff and nurses were very nice!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Everyone was very nice and professional. They made me feel comfortable the entire time I was there, even when I was getting my procedure done."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Their workers are very professional the place is very clean Dr and nurses explains with details asking us if we had any concerns. The waiting time is not at all long like other places."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"The nurses were so kind and friendly just gave me a good feeling that my life was in good care thank you nurses and thank you doctor or your care"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2021

"Dr. Seif and his staff are professional and friendly. I have been seeing him in office and fornprocedures for over 20 years and have never had a problem. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 21 2020

"Dr. Fayez Seif is an excellent physician. He explains your condition and answers your questions In a way that you understand. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Very professional. Great staff"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"I’ve been using Dr. Seif for years, three colonoscopies, and acid reflux. All my visits are smooth.It is a great staff"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"The wait time to be seen was very minimal and the staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Seif is my doctor of choice for gastrointestinal issues. He's an exceptional doctor."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"great! had my first colonoscopy. Smoothest procedure I ever had. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Fayez G. Seif is a very kind and caring doctor. He takes the time, you need, to listen to your concerns and problems."

5.0 Review from K.(. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Everything went smoothly with the procedure."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Seif took care of my hemorrhoids non surgically. I now have no symptoms."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I was able to get an appointment within two weeks as a new patient. I have GERD, celiac and a Nissan. Dr Seif is incredibly knowledgeable and has a great bed side manner."

5.0 Review from Z.W. Source: Google Aug 17 2020

"Dr. Swift is very detail oriented and takes the time to answer any questions. He is also very thorough when trying to determine the root of an issue and makes sure you understand your diagnosis and treatment."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Great service. The nurses are very kind and dr Seif is wonderful. Thanks!!!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Doctor Seif and all the staff are professional and friendly specially Miss Rosa."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 29 2020

"Dr. Office staff always friendly. Dr. Seif is a blessing to me finding out I have Celiac Disease"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2020

"Very professional, good customer service. Would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"Excellent customer service and Dr. Sief was very informative about procedure and follow up! Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2019

"Dr. Seif is very helpful in providing information and answering any and all questions you may have. He is very thorough."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Oct 15 2019

"Dr Seif is not a man of many words But I am blessed that he wasn't in a way. Staff and Dr. Were super great, accommodating and helpful. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Dr. SEIF is the best"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Sep 29 2019

"Wonderful, caring physician. Actually interested in your well being."

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2019

"Dr. Seif and his team were very personable and thorough. I truly appreciate the care and attention they provided to me."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 24 2019

"Great experience starting with sign in. Everyone was very friendly and explained everything that was going to happen. Very personable and knowledgeable nurses and assistants. Dr. Seif took plenty of time pre and post procedure to make sure I knew everything. Couldn’t have been a better experience! Thank you to all."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 20 2019

"The staff was friendly and professional. I was in and out in no time with all my questions answered."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2019

"I was able to make an initial consultation appointment next day. Afterwards I was able to make a same week appointment for a colonoscopy. He is thorough & knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 04 2019

"The staff through and through were professional, caring, and with a pleasant temperament. They each introduced themselves - Anesrhesiologist, Nurse(s), and technicians to let me know who’d be doing the next part of the process. This was my first time at Presbyterian Rockwall and was pleased with the entire visit. Thank you, Dr. Seif for a second successful colonoscopy. The first one 10 years ago went well."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2019

"Very knowledgeable!! He knew about treatments for my Eosinophilic Esophagitis that make my life much more pleasant ... thanks doc!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 20 2019

"Great appointment! He listened and is willing to seek the problem. I am thankful!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2018

"Dr. Seif is a very kind and thorough physician His staff are helpful and have great positive attitudes. I highly recommend Dr. Seif for anyone suffering from intestinal issues."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 27 2018

"Short wait time, friendly staff, TCB, Dr. Seif is a great doctor who will listen."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 26 2018

"I always feel comfortable with Dr. Seif and he is very attentive. Wouldn't trade him and staff for any others . Thank you guys. My best to you. Joyce Williams"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2018

"Him and his staff are great. I had a problem with eating. Dr Seif figured it out."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2018

"Dr Seif is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 16 2018

"Great and fast service staff was very nice and caring thanks so much I would recommend everyone to this clinic"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2018

"Husband had gallstones removed by Dr Seif. He was very pleased with the doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Thanks to Dr Seif and his staff for your help."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 11 2018

"Fast and great service...."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 07 2018

"The staff is always friendly and cheerful. Dr. Seif is professional and explains things so I can understand. I have a lot of faith in him and feel he has my best interest at heart."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Sep 06 2018

"Truly great staff!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 06 2018

"I had a great experience with Dr.Seif and his staff. They were very professional and got things done in a timely manner. I had a colonoscopy, endoscopy, and biopsy done through Dr.Seif’s office. The nurses treated me very well and Dr. Seif came and explained everything to me that I needed to know. I would highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 15 2018

"I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR SEIF SINCE 2013. I GIVE HIM 5 STARS AND I GIVE 5 STARS TO APRIL, TOO. DR SEIF IS VERY THOROUGH. HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS WONDERFUL. I WOULD RECOMMENDED HIM TO ANYONE. THANK YOU"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Aug 15 2018

"I like his bed side manners. He is very thorough. Great listener & very attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 09 2018

"Yes, his waiting room is busy and wait times can vary depending on patients and their needs. He listens to you. I do not feel rushed and he asks questions. Excellent diagnostician. I would highly recommend."