Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Javed is a very caring doctor. He spends a lot of time with you. He is very thorough and takes the time to answer all of your questions. His office staff is great."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Javed is a fantastic doctor! He helped me feel confident about treatment options for my particular issue. He and his staff were so kind and helpful. I definitely recommend him and his practice!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I definitely recommend Dr. Jared, he is very knowledgeable and kind. He always pays attention about our concerns and ask for the correct diagnostic tests."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"If you are looking for a GI doctor you need to see Dr Javed. He is so kind, patient and very knowledgeable. He has helped me through all my GI issues and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Dr. Javed and his staff are extremely professional and have done everything possible to make sure my medical needs are being treated quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who requires a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Dr. Javed is a great dr. Very thorough, checks everything, extremely nice & caring. All around a exceptional gastrointestinal!!! So glad I found him!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr.Javid is the best GI doctor ever!! He actually listens to the patient and explains everything to your understanding. Thank you thank you thank you."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Dr Javed is wonderful!!! He is very thorough in explaining everything. All of his staff are exceptional!!! If you see him, you will understand why everyone gives him 5 stars. At my age I have been to alot of doctors, and this experience was above and beyond my expectations. I live in the Pearland area, so it is very convenient for me, too. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Javed is a kind and thoughtful doctor. I feel respected and listened to when I am with him. I know he truly cares about me and my health."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Javed is very polite, professional and displays good bedside manner. He answered all my questions very thoroughly. We really need more doctors like him."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Javed really takes time with his patients and is very compassionate."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Been to many GI docs and Dr. Javed was by far the best. He addressed all my concerns. He is knowledgeable and patient."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Javed was professional and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and explained my treatment plan thoroughly. He took his time and I didn’t feel rushed. Amazing physician."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"I was made feel very welcome & comfortable . Dr.Faiz was very personable and took time with me ,not rushed or any other type of way. I will continue to be Dr.Faiz's patient."