Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Coles and staff handled my Colonoscopy with care and professionalism. Highly recommend this doctor for your treatment. CC"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Extremely professional staff. Dr. Coles does a fantastic job. Will recommend to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr Cole was very professional and cordial before the procedure"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr Coles office is the best! Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been a patient of his for 20 years and highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Thank you so much, Dr. Coles, for finding and removing that nasty hiding pre-cancerous polyp! Dr. Coles will do his best to keep you cancer free."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Colonoscopy is never a “fun” experience but definitely a necessary one . Dr Coles and his nurse Michelle certainly make it as easy as possible . Low dose prep helped and procedure was quick as well ."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"I don’t have any hesitation about recommending Dr. Coles. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and persistent about finding the source of gastrointestinal problems and providing relief. In addition, he is compassionate and has the ability to make you feel like you’re one of his favorite patients. An outstanding physician."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"Very good Doctor & would recommend him highly qualified."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Great guy. Not a "whos next" kind of DR. talks to you like a person not a product. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"The best!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I had a very good experience for my first time having an endoscopy I was very comfortable with Dr Coles and the staff. It went fast and in good for next 10 years."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Fantastic, caring physician with an excellent staff! Best colonoscopy experience possible!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This office was in total concern for my health care. They made everything easy to understand and gave very easy instructions on how to continue to stay healthy."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Experience is commendable. Consultations exceeded my expectations and feedback was immediate and very good. Although my case had me very anxious Dr Coles was very thorough which set mind at ease. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Coles is a tremendous doctor and as I understand, the best at what he does. He’s friendly and professional. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Coles has been a blessing to me and my family. I have been his patient for over a decade. He saved me from a bleeding ulcer, found my colon cancer, and has been monitoring all my gastroenterology issues ever since. He is the best doctor in this field and I trust him with my life. You could not find a more competent or compassionate doctor to take care of your internal organs."