Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Always looking out for my long term health."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Toland for over 15 years. I feel he's the best GI specialist around. He is kind, compassionate and really care for his patients. His staff is the best!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Compassionate doctor. I have had 3 colonoscopies and was very satisfied with all aspects of treatment."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 02 2020

"So far so good. I have had a lot of gastro issues. he seems very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 16 2019

"I have been going to Dr. Toland for many years and would never wish to see any other gastroenterologist. He is very professional, patient friendly, and knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful! I recommend him to all my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Mar 14 2019

"I have seen Dr. Toland for two procedures all went perfect and he answered any and all questions I had. His staff has always been pleasant, and when I have left a voice message for either scheduling or Dr. Tolands nurse I have always received a return call before close of business of that same day."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 18 2018

"I have gone to Dr Toland for over 10 years and have never had an issue regarding anything. He is a great Dr"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Aug 10 2017

"Great experience and staff. They had to do special steps in my billing and it was done precisely."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Couldn't ask for better care than what I've had over the years with Dr Toland and staff."