Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"Great and thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Lee was awesome with my moms care and procedure."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"Dr. Lee is a great doctor and I enjoy that he doesn’t just throw pills at you, he actually gets to the root of the problem before giving any recommendations. He’s very smart and truly cares for his patients. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Dr. Lee was very sweet to my elderly father. Took plenty of time to explain his issues. Excellent beside manor which is rare these days!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"I was assisted excellently from the time I arrived until the completion of my test, the team was on top of every detail and followed up on everything in timely manner, I received excellent care at the medical facility, I strongly recommended their service."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I found Dr Lee to be a kind doctor willing to sit and discuss the smallest of concerns regarding both of my procedures. His staff was very kind and competent as well. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"The staff was very professional and friendly. My nurse Elizabeth made me feel comfortable due to the fact that I'm a hard stick and afraid of I Vs but she hot it in 1 stick! She is awesome!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"My experience with Dr. David Lee was very acceptable. I would recommend him to my family members."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr Lee is an awesome Doctor! He listened to my concerns and he spent a lot of time with me explaining everything that I had concerns about and educated me on the things that I never new. He is so pleasant and he was the same way after my procedure. Thank you Dr. David Lee!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Saw Dr. Lee for my first colonoscopy. Had virtual appointment before ..he and his nurse are excellent. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. Prep instructions were very clear. Procedure was done at Red Bird Endoscopy Center, which was also excellent. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Dr. Lee is so professional and educational. He treat any problem or situation with the same importance. The front office is so friendly and helpful as well!"