Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Siegel is an amazing knowledgeable, kind and supportive physician. He is extremely thorough when it comes to your health. He has never been to busy to get back with me by email or phone. I highly recommend Dr.Siegel."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Always on time but still takes the time to answer my questions when needed. I have been a patient for many years and feel I am in good hands with Dr. Siegel."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He’s easy to talk to, he listens to your concerns. I’ve been seeing him since 2018. Great doctor"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this practice"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Daniel Siegel is an awesome gastroenterologist. He is very kind and takes the time to find out what is going on. After the exam, he goes over the plan of action and ensures I fully understand and answers all my questions. And his medical assistant, Michelle, is outstanding too."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"This is a very kind and caring and competent physician ; I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 09 2022

"Dr. Siegel has helped keep me healthy for 18 years so far."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Siegel cares about the patent"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr Siegel is my life saver! He found my cancer three years ago and got the treatment immediately. That’s why I am still here!🙏"

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Smart and very nice person"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"The doctor is friendly and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"Dr Siegal is absolutely my lifesaver guy!! Have been seeing him for almost 20 years. He is the reason I have had extra years. Thanks Dr. Siegel!! And thanks Michelle for always being able to make me feel so assured. You guys are the best of all!!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Always takes great care of my health , Dr. Siegel explains everything to me, I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.&. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Siegel has the best listening of any physician I’ve ever encountered. He is an outstanding diagnostician. A wonderful, caring human being in addition to being a brilliant doctor. The supporting mirror his attitude."

5.0 Review from V.“. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Friendly, thoroughly professional, caring and informative."