Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"Debbie Cantrell says……. Dr Owen is not only a great doctor he seems to really care about his patients. He always takes his time with each patient and makes them feel comfortable talking about your personal body habits. He saved my life. I have been his patient for 14 years and will always go to him!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I seen Dr Owens for the first time last week. I am glad my Dr referred me to him and I am thank she did. I really like him. Looks like I'm going to have a great Dr for my care."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Owen. Didn't rush through, very thorough, very kind and understanding. Would recommend to ANYONE!!!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Best experience ever! The facility, staff and doctor made this first time experience for me comforting. Thank you!"

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Awesome bedside manner and very friendly. This was my first time and he put me totally at ease. Staff was awesome. On time which is very important"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"Dr Owen and staff are wonderful . They are kind, responsive and treat you as an individual… not a patient number . I would highly recommend Dr Owen to anyone looking for a GI Doctor !"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"I would like to thank Dr.Owen and his entire staff for a job well done.I never feel rushed pre or post surgery. They kept me informed during the entire ordeal.The staff call me 2 days after surgery to follow up.I recommend Dr. Owen and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr Owens was very personable and professional when discussing my colonoscopy results. He was very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns. I strongly recommend him for any GI issues."

5.0 Review from U.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Owen thank you for your great bedside professionalism and making me feel comfortable as a patient."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 04 2022

"i had a good experience"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Owen and his staff are kind, efficient, and get me through quick with as little stress as possible. I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"The staff were all very caring and professional, and Dr. Owen is excellent in his skills and in his bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"First let me say, I was so anxious about having this procedure and Dr. Owens slide in so smooth and with a vibe that immediately easied my anxiety. His personality and bedside manner was Awesome. I definitely would recommend anyone to him. Thank you Dr. Owens,,we need more doctors like him❤️"

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I am appreciative for the care and concern that i receive from Dr.Owen He is thorough and his bedside manner is of the utmost.I also love the concern that i have received from his nurses and staff.Cheers to the entire care group"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Owen was truly amazing, he is professional, compassionate and truly cares about your well being ! I’m so blessed to have such a great doctor."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Charles Owen is a great doctor who makes you think you’re the only patient he has! He truly cares and takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and that you have all your questions answered! Love him!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Very professional and friendly doctor. Highly-qualified and recommended. I have done several colonoscopies with him and the process was fast and the staff explained everything pretty well."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Wonderful person and very professional."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr. Owen has always taken the time to listen to my questions and respond in a respectful and professional manner without rushing me. He explains things in layman terms and makes sure I feel heard. His decisions for my health have been spot on. I'm lucky to have found him. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"I have had several colonoscopy’s and this one was by far the easiest. The preauthorization was easily, the preparation was a lot better than I have done in the past, and they were on time the day of my procedure. Every step of the way, the staff was friendly and caring. This was my first time to see Dr. Owen and he was very personable. He explained the procedure before and after. Because of my experience, my entire family is going to go to Dr. Owen for their gastroenterologist needs. Regina"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Good morning, Dr Owen's is patient, he's very kind, he takes time sit and listen to his patients needs and concerns. He doesn't rush you out of his office. He is concerned about your needs and what he can do as a doctor to help you. I would recommend Dr. Owens MD."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Stuff is very friendly, al of them: from the desk to the nurses kindly and helpful; Doctor Charles, listening my concerns with patience making my fears disappear before the procedure. And my daughter could to stay with me most the time. I highly recommend it."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Very quick and effective. Went in, went to sleep and woke up afterwards. No aftereffects."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"Dr. Owens was very positive and reassuring which helps when getting any medical procedures."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Dr Owen is excellent!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Owen is very professional and personable. He has been taking care of my medical needs for more than twelve years. I would never think about searching for a new doctor. He has been spot on with all testing, diagnosis and medications. And from the very first office visit with him, he treats me as his friend. Complete trust in him."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Great doctor! Listens to all my issues and has real solutions. Staff is also wonderful! Would definitely recommend and have to several people."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr Owens team did a remarkable job and provided outstanding care!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Doctor is the best, he takes the time to evaluate your situation and actually does his job with the intention of helping the public, i been going to him for a few months and it has been a life changing experience for me. By far the e best doctor i ever seen."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"DOCTOR CHARLES OWEN IS MY FAVORITE GASTRIC OLOGY DOCTOR HE ARE THE BEST IN TEXAS I GIVE HIM ONE MILLION STARS...NO ONE CAN'T BEAT MY FAVORITE DOCTOR💯💯💯💯💝💝💝"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Owen is the kindest, most compassionate doctor who I have ever seen. He never rushes you and always answers every question you have. Wish all doctors were like him. He genuinely seems to care about his patients and helping them anyway possible."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr. Owen provided me with excellent care, took time to explain to me what was going on and how the treatment plan would help resolve the issue I was having. I would recommend his medical services to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"First time to see Dr Owen. Excellent care and bedside manner. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr Charles Owen, is the best physician I have ever had, and I've had quite a few....his team from the front desk receptionist, to Angela his nurse assistant, MaryLou from records to the bedside nurses ARE ALL TOP NOTCH, A HIGHER LEVEL of care...I had a procedure a week before this Christmas, 12/21. I was nervous about it going in...but he and his team were so supportive and understanding...explaining more about what to expect, etc etc...I was able to relax and not get inside my head.... I came out of my procedure with no pain, no bad experience...just as if it never happened. Im so grateful to Dr Lyons for referring me to Dr Owen, because with so many choices in DFW, it's tough to know what your gettingin a physician. If your seeking a physician who will be with you 100% , Dr Charles Owen's is the right person. Merry Christmas to him and all his staff. Warmly Mellissa Ann Allex"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"The whole process of getting a colonoscopy was both pain-free and convenient."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr Owen is an excellent clinician He is warm and caring I recommend highly to any body who needs the service of a Gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr. Owen and staff are very good at what they do. They are very comforting and friendly. They genuinely care about the patients, explain the process and results. I would go to Dr. Owen for all my medical needs if possible."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr. Owen and his team do a great job keeping me out of trouble, lol. I’m 57 and have had four colonoscopies since I was 50. I trust he and his staff with my health and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Very pleased with the care that I received."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Owen is personable and reassuring."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"I have been going to Dr. Charles Owen's for 10 years at least! Dr. Owen's has the best bedside manner you would ever want in your Dr! He is kind, informative, & remembers things you told him 10yrs ago, about family or any concerns. Dr. Charles Owen's I recomend to everyone! Dr.Owens & his nurses & staff are the kindest caring people! I will Always go to Dr Owen's & have recommended him to my family & friends. God Bless Dr.Owens & All his Nurses & Staff members."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Owen is the best. He listens to my problems and does his best to resolve my issues. He never rushes me through our appointment. I'm blessed to have him for my doctor."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"He's the best GI doctor I've had since I've lived in TX and I wouldn't change anything thanks Dr Owen's for everything you've done and continue to do for me."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I was very relaxed and comfortable. It seems like everything happened so fast next thing you know I was ready to go home. I really do think doctor Owen👍"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr. Owens and the team I encountered were extremely kind, friendly, caring and professional from the time we entered the office area to the very end when I was taken by wheelchair out to the car. It was a wonderfully beautiful experience to feel so cared for while in for a routine colonoscopy. Dr. Owen's was very engaging and comforting explaining before and after the procedure. And the anesthesiologist (a beautiful lady that had the southern-charm and sweet demeanor that put me in the mind of Dollie Pardon..sorry, can't remember her name) blew me away with her kindness, comfort and gentleness....she was truly amazing too! Highly recommend Dr. Owen's and his team!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Dr. Owen is a wonderful doctor, he actually cares about your well being and will go the extra mile to make sure any health issues are addressed. His staff is courteous and the clinic he performs colonoscopy's in is very clean."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"I had two procedures done by Dr Owen, both time he was very polite and really took to time to explain everything to you before and after the procedures, he doesn’t make you feel inferior or talk down to you like some doctors tend to do. He and his staff did a great job."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Owen for a number of years and wouldn't think of going to anyone else. He is absolutely the best gastro doctor, and just a wonderful person who always takes the time to answer any questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Dr. Charles Owen is my favorite Doctor. He knows my name when he sees me. He's always bubbly & concern about all my issues. He listen to what I'm telling him. He always try to find a solution to whatever medical problem I'm having. Years ago when my food wasn't tasting right & couldn't hardly smell it. He told me exactly was it was. Prescribed the medication & I haven't had issues with that anymore. All my other doctors that I told didn't have a answer. They just looked at me like I was crazy. I would definitely recommend Dr. Owen as one of the best there is. Thank you Dr. Owens"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Doctor Owen has the most amazing bed side manners and you can tell from the moment you meet him that he truly cares about his patients and their well being."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. Owen has been my gastroenterologist for about 10 years. He is an amazing physician who has kept my chronic ulcerative colitis in remission and my medication inexpensive. He always has time to listen to his patients, and he really cares about not only their physical health, but also their emotional well-being. I can’t recommend him highly enough!"

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Dr. Owen and his staff are very professional from being received to being brought back and actual procedure...Everyone I dealt with were pleasant, courteous and reassuring. Dr. Owen has a great bedside manner and put me and my wife at ease immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Owen and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Talk about a doctor that cares about the patients this is how Dr Owens treats all his patients. I felt very comfortable from day one of meeting him. This made my second colonoscopy and this round the results were great! There's no need to feel uncomfortable about having that procedure done because their whole staff made everything seamlessly easy. I will recommend anyone to this doctor if you need the type of service but also someone that's going to give you the results you need to hear not what you want to hear."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"I’m very pleased with the care and services I received from Dr Owens and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"He is very good and professional"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Dr. Owen makes everything clear to understand. If you have any questions he trys to answer your concerns. He is very kind along with his employees."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Very personable, great bedside manner. Explains everything beforehand to make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"(Translated by Google) Ecxelente doctor, and most importantly, he can communicate with you in Spanish. Very pleasant surprise and excellent as a doctor. 100% recommendable. (Original) Ecxelente doctor, y lo más importante, puede comunicarse contigo en español. Muy agradable sorpresa y excelente como doctor. 100% recomendable."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"A new patient of Dr. Owen. He noticed that I was nervous, and we talked through every question I had. He explained everything in lamens terms. Dr. Owens is AWESOME!!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr. Owen professionalism is absolutely outstanding. If he wasn't my doctor I swear he is a friend. Always handling my health with care and as a professional, with no problems whatsoever. I recommend anyone in my condition to his service. Definitely an outstanding physician."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Always a great job from staff to Dr."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr. Owen's was spot on with my concerns and explaining everything that was going to happen during my procedure. His bed side manner is 100% at compassion. Would recommend him and his staff. Everyone was so kind."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2021

"I have been seeing Doctor Charles Owen for gastrointestinal issues for about 10 years and I recommend him to all my family and friends. He is highly qualified and very professional in his conduct."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Owen is one of the most congenial, knowledgeable, and caring doctors that I have ever had. During a visit, he is always pleasant and concerned about your health. You couldn't choose a better doctor."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"He very good he take the time out to here you"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Owen has been my gastro doctor for more than 10 years. I can honestly say that there are not that many doctors like him in the profession. Dr. Owen shows empathy and really cares about his patients, and it shows in every interaction. He will come and tell you the process and that everything will be ok. He does really care."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Probably one of the BEST doctors (and always pleasant visits) I've been to. I've been to more than you can imagine, and Dr Owen easily stands out above any other. He's kind, gentle and sincere. He had done his homework with me before our first visit a couple years ago. He knew from my out-of-state files where to start with tests, and it really took him no time to move on to the next. He had a plan. He promised me during that first visit that he would figure this out. And he kept his promise,!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"He is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"It was not that horrible. Plan on doing it again in 10 years."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Dr Owen and his staff are very professional, I formative and kind. My experience each time has been exceptional! Nurse Erin RN took great care of me."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Dr. Owen have been my gastroenterologist for more than a decade. Every issue that arose was given careful consideration and I was informed throughout the process. Dr. Owen and his staff are top notch professionals with a nice helping of kindheartedness. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Great"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Dr. Owen takes time to explain info about your condition. After moving here a couple of years ago, finding new doctors is not an easy task. His expertise and attention to details made it so much easier to transition. So glad I found him!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Owen was recommended to me by a very good friend of mine. She knew that I wasn’t happy with my current GI. After years of my GI not listening to my concerns. I was amazed how Dr Owens took the time to listen and come up with a plan on how we were going to get to the root of the problem. His staff from check in to check was amazing too. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a GI."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Having a colonoscopy procedure is never a fun experience starting with the preparation...Unbeknownst to me Dr Owen's performed my first colonoscopy. His recollection of the first colonoscopy and words of comfort set me at ease from the start, stating "it's good to see you again." To have that memory from some 10 years ago, really calmed my nerves. The procedure went well and his staff reflect the great professional that he is! I would recommend Dr. Owen's to everyone. He and his staff have the best bedside manners I've experienced in any hospital setting."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Dr. Owens listened and was thorough in explaining the process."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 30 2021

"This is one of the best doctors I have dealt with. BAR NONE!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Very personable and spent as much time needed to talk with me."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr. Owens is a very knowledgeable, professional and friendly physician. My husband and I have been patients for many years. We trust and value him as a doctor and friend. His entire staff are very courteous and professional as well. Thank you Dr. Owens...."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"Dr. Owen is very nice and has a straight forward approach. Talks to you listens to you and understands what is going on before coming up with a plan to treat and make the patient better."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"Dr. Owen has been my gastro doctor for more than 10 years. I can honestly say that there are not that many doctors like him in the profession. Dr. Owen shows empathy and really cares about his patients, and it shows in every interaction. God bless you Dr. Owen!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Dr. Owen is a caring and talented diagnostician and practitioner who put me at ease as soon as I met him. I've a patient of his for almost 4 years and feel the same about him as I did on my first consultation. He is an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Apr 09 2021

"EXCELLENT bedside manner! He cares, and is very knowledgeable and takes excellent care of my 79 hear- old dad with liver cirrhosis. Dad first was treated by him during an urgent hospitalization. Dad had developed hepatic encephalopathy from his cirrhosis. He could hardly speak, couldn't feed himself and was extremely confused and unable to function mentally and physically. I thought he was in his last days and would never be the same. Dr. Owen figured out all Dad's symptoms were due to encephalopathy. He got it treated and dad made a remarkable turnaround - he was like his old self when he was released from the hospital. Dad liked Dr. Owen so much that we decided to continue using him as his specialist. He takes his time during our office visits. He never makes us feel like he's rushing.... he gives his FULL attention. I couldn't recommend him more!!!"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Dr. Owen has been my Gastroenterologist for at least 10 years & I wouldn't go anywhere else. He takes the time to answer all my questions, listens to all my problems, he knows all my family & asks about them every time I see him. Very personable & professional."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Dr. Owen is great and I am completely satisfied with the care I get from him and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Dr. Owens always listens to his patients and discusses concerns without hurrying. His personal interactions are rare nowadays."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 17 2021

"I have been going to Dr Owen for several years. He and his staff do a great job!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Dr. Owen and his staff are extremely caring people. I will definitely continue to see him."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"I have several Doctors but Dr. Owen is my favorite. He's always smiling and has something nice to say. He listens to his patient's and is very informative on test results and what to expect in the future. He's also my friend."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"The best dr I have had the pleasure of knowing. He made me feel comfortable about issues and kept me well informed. He demonstrates that he is genuinely concerned and you're his only patient. With his extensive knowledge of medicine, I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Dr. Owen has been my GI for over 15 years. He saved my life and I will always go to him and trust his judgement. He’s not afraid to refer for a second opinion is your case is complicated (like mine). He’s a great man and a great doctor."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"My recent colonoscopy was not my first experience with Dr. Owen, and it went smoothly. I was informed about what to do and to expect, which did happen. The hardest part was the preparation which is normal and expected."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Since the day I met Dr. Owen, I’ve always felt that he truly cared about my well being and was not trying to get me done in 20 mins.. He’s working with another of my doctors coordinating my care. I wish there we’re more doctors with Dr. Owen’s care for his patients ."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Owen is one of the most accessible doctors that I go to. His staff is the same way. I have been his patient for over 15 years and and he is one of the few doctors I recommend to friends and family. If you have a GI problem he can figure it out. Great Doctor!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Very clean and nice office. Dr. Owen is the best He is just as much my friend as my doctor he takes his time and is very interested in you as his patient and a person"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Feb 02 2021

"Great attention to detail. Explained the procedures to me and put me at ease. Excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Great doctor and staff. I highly recommend Dr.Owen."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"He is the best Dr. He explains things well so you can understand. He answers every question you ask. Besides he’s a real nice person!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Excellent Doctor always so kind and compassionate to his patients. He is very friendly and nice and answers all your questions."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 24 2020

"He looks at you, he listens to you, he doesn't make you feel rushed unlike many other doctors I've been too. He really tries to figure out what is wrong with you."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2020

"i really like Dr Owen. He always understands exactly how im doing. He has sound advice to manage my condition at the time. Very friendly & also composed at same time. I seen him for so long that id rather not see any other GI doc."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Charles Owens is great to explain everything what I need to know about this after perform in colonoscopy exam. It's my second times with colonoscopy exam. I would recommend you to contact or meet Dr. Charles Owens."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr Owens is very informative and gets right to the point and takes a personal attitude toward your well-being."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"The whole staff and Dr. Owen's so very friendly! For what need to be done, it felt comfortable and safe the whole time. The entire experience was a great one, and though I hope not to have to visit them again due to medical complications, I would definitely go back to Dr. Owen and his staff for sure!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"I don't like going to the doctor, but Doctor Owens is so sweet and up beat, he listens I you and makes you feel welcome. Wish all my doctors were like him."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Dr. Owens has been taking care of me for years. He's a great doctor and his bedside manner is awesome. He takes the time to listen and I am thankful He's part of my care team. He's taken care of my husband and my daughter and we consider him family. We love you Dr. Owen. God bless you and keep you healthy."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"He is a wonderful Dr. I used him over 12 years. He is very interested in my health. I never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr. Owen is very thorough and listens to what your concerns are. He is patient and an AWESOME person. I absolutely love my visits and am very confident that Dr Owen will do all he can to understand and resolve the problems or issues you have."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 23 2020

"Always ready to answer questions . Very professional and concerned if you have any problems ."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 17 2020

"Dr Owens is the nicest, caring, knowledgeable and professional physician I've ever had the pleasure of knowing! He has done my colonoscopy, endoscopy and will do the next procedure I need. He's a delight."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Mar 17 2020

"As usual, everyone was wonderful, girls at the front, and especially Angela and the most wonderful Dr. Owen. Always go above and beyond for their patients. Be safe. Thanks, Love and Prayers to you all. Laura Morton/Patrick Wilson"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2020

"Dr Owen makes you feel comfortable discussing the most personal of your digestive issues."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2020

"I saw and liked another GI for 20yrs but didn't know he didn't come to the hospital. So when I was admitted, I waited and watched. Of the 6 other Dr.'s I came to know over 32 days Dr. Owen was the most committed and determined to solve my puzzles: not to mention kind .He is still patient, a few years later, and kind and great with patients who maybe are just a little different... Definitely five Stars, I saw Him: *after hours *in the Hospital **thinks outside the box *kind *never gave Up"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2020

"The check in is quick with the staff helpful. The wait was shorter than I expected..I had just opened Facebook to catch up. Then the usual weigh in ,vitals, your main complaints. Again I reached for my phone and a knock on the door. It's Dr.Owen with his smile. He really listens and ask questions. He remembers you!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2020

"I have been going to Dr. Owen for a couple of years. He has helped me immensely with my intestinal issues. Dr Owen is very easy to talk to as well."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 21 2020

"Dr. Owen is a great Doc and I was in and out quickly."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"Dr. OWEN and his staff are some of the best in the industry. They take the time needed to explain things so that I have the information I need to make decisions regarding my health."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Excellent Doctor! Been to Dr. Owen for two Colonoscopys. Excellent bedside manner and thoroughly explains results of the procedure. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Dr Owen's is such an amazing doctor! So very pleased with all that he has done for my son. Couldn't have asked for a better doctor. There's a reason it's so hard to get in to see him. So worth the wait!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 11 2019

"Dr Owen did the follow up to GI procedure done in ER by Dr Al-assi. We have enjoyed the professional help by both doctors. Dr Owen was informative and answered all our concerns. He set out a plan to monitor the recovery and arranged future appointments. He is a caring and concerned doctor."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Extra caring doctor Makes you feel so at ease. Explains everything. Recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"Dr. Owen was on time for an 11;45 am appointment! He was very personable and seemed to be very interested in what was the very best for me. I really liked Dr. Owen! I would recommend him to anyone without any hesitation what-so-ever."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2019

"Dr. Owen is very personable and professional. I have the greatest confidence in his ability to care for me."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 09 2019

"My recent appointment with Dr. Owen was an annual followup. Dr.Owen is very positive and interested in my overall health in addition any gastro concerns. Good visit!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2019

"Positive experience. Very patient in explaining things and listening to my concerns. Highly recommend this Dr."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Apr 04 2019

"May your kindness be repaid threefold. Wonderful team! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 27 2019

"Staff,nurses and Doctors are very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 03 2019

"Last year my mother recommended Dr. Owens as she loved the care he gave her. I was having weird symptom of vomiting numerous times of day. Nothing else amis but the vomiting would not stop. After an extensive investigation and testing I was diagnosed with NMO, a variant of MS. With specific medications not widely used, the vomiting subsided. It still happens but not to the level before diagnosis. Thank you Dr. Owens for renewing my faith in modern medicine and fulfilling your hippocratic oath."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"Dr Owen is great."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Dec 12 2018

"Dr Owen is one of “those” doctors, the ones you search for because you want a doctor who listens to you and actually cares about you as a person. He’s absolutely wonderful and I’m so glad I was referred to him."

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"Dr Owens is one the best doctors I have ever seen. He takes the time to sit and listen to you and always remembers your history. If more doctors were like him our health as a general rule would be top notch. Thank you for being the kind of doctor to set the standards so hight."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2018

"Dr. Charles Owen is so kind and wonderfully patient. He takes as much time as you need for consultations and his explanations are easy for a layman to understand."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 17 2018

"Best Dr. Ever! He has a Heart Of Gold. Listens to your issues you are having. Puts you to number 1."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 15 2018

"Dr . Owens is one of the best drs. I have been too. He is not only knowledgeable , but compassionate and informative. I would recommend him to everyone ! Thank you Dr. Owens for being an excellent doctor on my case and for treating me respectfully and like I were a part of your family. You are a gem to find ."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2018

"Dr. Charles Owen's is one of the best Doctors I have ever met. He shows genuine concern, and interest in what you are concern about. He is very detailed, and knowledgeable about other issues than his qualification. He's so bubbly He lifts your spirit so, when you leave you feel so much better because now you understand what's going on in your body, and what you need to do on your part. I love the way he listen to your concerns, and try to help to the best of his knowledge. He is a caring and loving Doctors. So, don't hesitate in choosing him as one of your caregivers."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 10 2018

"Most informative visit with Dr Owen due to his thorough explanation of occurrence within the G I system, understandable to a non medical individual."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Dr. Owen is a wonderful and caring physician with a great bedside manner who never rushes his visit with you. He will continue to search to find the cause of your issue. Although evident that he is highly intelligent, he always explains everything so you fully understand."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2018

"I like Dr. Owen. He is very personable and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2018

"My first visit with Dr. Charles Owen was very positive. He was friendly, listened carefully, made me feel at ease, he showed concern and discussed a resolution to my problem. I would continue to see him as I was impressed with his immediate knowledge and concern."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Sep 14 2018

"DOCTOR OWENS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE DOCTOR HE ALWAYS GET THINGS DONE AND HE LISTEN TO YOU INSTEAD OF OVER TALKKING YOU LIKE SOME DOCTORS DO, WHEN AM IN PAIN HE ALWAYS PRESCRIBE THE RIGHT MEDICINE FOR MY STOMACH N ESOPHAGUS. THANKS DR. OWENS FOR BEEN NUMBER_1 IN MY BOOK."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Sep 06 2018

"Meeting Dr. OWEN has been a miracle for me he has saved my life twice with his care. My husband and I appreciate his knowledge , his medical ability, compassion, and complete attention to my needs. He always makes me feel like I am his only patient, and I always leave my appointment with a positive feeling. Ginger Kelly"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 05 2018

"Very Personable doctor that gives you the feeling that he does care about you and your health. Excellent staff that are able to answer any of my questions whenever they come up. Would recommend to anyone looking for a GI doctor in the Arlington area."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 05 2018

"Great doctor. Dr Owen is very compassionate"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2017

"He truly cares, and he listens, he's the best!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 01 2017

"Sits down and explains everything well!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2016

"Dr. Owen is the best. He puts you at ease and really listens. He knows what he is doing and really wants to help all of his patients. I cannot say enough good things about him!"