Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"She is a wonderful person."

5.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr Yaussey made my consultation visit warm and welcoming and that means alot to a person when fear of the unknown is present...."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"Dr. Catherine Yaussy has been my gastroenterologist for 10+ years. She is a true professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Yaussy has spent time understanding my concerns and considering the best treatment plan for me."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"Dr. Yaussy deserves five out of five stars on all aspects of patient care. The visits are a pleasure as she usually runs on schedule and there is no excessive wait. When you’re with Dr. Yaussy, she is very personable and listens well and has a terrific fund of knowledge & excellent judgment. Dr Yaussy’s assistant at the office, Blanche, is especially efficient & helpful to the patient."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Yaussy is an experienced Dr. who is very people oriented. I have been a patient of hers for over 15 years. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Yaussy is incredible. She is intelligent and compassionate. I never felt rushed or hurried during my appointment. She asked thoughtful questions and really listened to my answers. I recommend her without reservation."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"She listens to what I said, came up with solution."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Dr yaussy has been my dr for many years love her to death very thorough and caring listens to what you say"