Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I recently saw Dr. Nolan. The appointment was on time. The staff was friendly and he clearly knows his business."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr Noland is very polite and he listened to what you have to say I have been going to his office a long time and the office staff is excellent"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Doctor Noland has been my gastroenterology for the last 20 years and he is the best in his practice. He takes his time to listen to my concerns, caring and knowledgeable. He explained everything so I could understand the diagnosis and procedures. He is compassionate, empathetic, easy to talk to. Amazing human beings. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Excellent care I would highly recommend Dr. Noland."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Noland has been my doctor for several years. He is a good listener, shows that you are a person, not a number. Professional, trustworthy, I recommend him as a doctor you can trust."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr Noland was very professional. I received excellent care and I highly recommend this Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Dr Noland is fantastic. When we first met I had no idea what to expect but what a stroke of luck on my part. Truly. He is brilliant, a great listener and a very nice man. He has helped a me out a few times and put me at ease with his knowledge and caring. I highly recommend him and his team. They are amazing people!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Nolan’s was extremely thorough. Our visit was very conversational rather than question/answer. I’ve been trying to get doc to listen/understand my stomach problems for YEARS!! I’m FINALLY starting to get on the right track! Ty Dr. Nolan!"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I know Dr.Noland since 2018 he is been great. I been doing well since I been his patient. He figured out what other doctors couldn’t tell me for years. I am healing well in better health. Lost weight too. Thank you doctor Noland I trust you with my Heath and my life! You are great for me and my family .🥰"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr. Noland took care of my husband. He was very accessible, took the time with us after hours on the phone to answer questions. We found him to be very kind and an expert in this field."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr. Noland's for approximately 15 years. I'm a complex patient - and by complex, I mean a bunch of rare diseases. But luckily for me Dr. Noland is very knowledgeable and calm. Good bedside manner too! He even caught something that wasn't on my radar but was making me miserable, and he did it over a telemed appointment, no less! It takes a lot to impress me. I'm definitely keeping him on my core team of doctors."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr Noland is very knowledgeable. His staff is very friendly and helpful, both in his office and in the procedure area. I would not hesitate to refer my friends and family to him!"