Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. David Brown & his team (Adam anthropologist & Katie Nurse) were very caring & attentive, good bedside manners. AWESOME 👌"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 30 2022

"Very professional, prep was clearly outlined and when I had a small question it was quickly answered by email. Day of procedure was organized and efficient, staff was friendly and courteous. Dr Brown was personable and direct at his explanations. Smooth process overall!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Everyone was friendly and professional all in all it was not as bad as I was anticipating."

4.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr.David Brown, M.D.is an experienced Medical Doctor. My experience there was rewarding and educational. He taught me through the procedure as I requested."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Brown has music playing to relax the patient. He is so nice, as were his nurses."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"I travel over an hour to see Dr Brown. I have been seeing him now for over 11 years. I trust his expertise and have always been treated with dignity and respect at every visit. Will continue with him as long as he is practicing."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I was very pleased with the staff that got me ready for the procedure. The nurses were very kind and explained what they were doing and who would be into talk to me concerning the procedure. Dr Brown has a great bedside manner. He came back to see me after the procedure and explained what was found and I would be receiving the results of the test. I felt I was taken care of."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Excellent care by all. Very impressed with Dr. Brown. No one likes to have this procedure done but the experience was a piece a cake."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Through the total processor, which is sort of unpleasant, Dr Brown kept me informed, I certainly appreciated his professionalism and concern. Truely one of the Tops in his field."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Service from Dr. Brown and the nursing staff that assisted him were outstanding. They made this procedure as pleasant as could possibly be."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Staff was great. Dr Brown was late, but communicated and was proficient. Prep was Ok but seemed to be harder than several friends."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Brown is great! I always feel listened to and he has a terrific bedside manner, and he always takes the time to make sure I understand my medication, labs and any procedures."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"The staff are professional and friendly. It's a very comfortable environment. Dr.Brown took his time and listened to my questions and concerns. My only complaint with Indy Gastro is the length of time it takes for nurses to return calls when you are having a problem."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2021

"The level of professionalism was comforting. From checking in to being assisted to my car. The procedure was explained at every step. I appreciated how each of the staff confirmed they were talking to the correct patient. Everyone was pleasant, patient and friendly. I thought Dr. Brown taking time to chat before the procedure was a great personal and reassuring touch ."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 20 2021

"Dr. Brown has provided specialized care for me since 1983. Dr. Brown sets the standard for a caring bedside manner coupled with extensive knowledge and application of his specialty. I’ve been blessed to be under his care."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"He was very thorough and helpful. He helped me understand my test results that my Primary Care Physician didn't explain. Thanks Dr. Brown."

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Ok"