Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Sperl is great. He explains the reasons for a medication & or testing. I have been his patient for several years & trust his judgement for my care."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"A friend recommended Dr.Sperl to me. He is a terrific Doctor and he cares about his patients. His patients are not a number to him no matter what your issue is he takes his time and every test he runs is in the patients best Interest. His goal is to make sure his patients feel better."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 28 2021

"I have seen Dr. Sperl for several years & highly recommend him! He is a kind compassionate human being & physician. He takes the time to listen...no hurry making suggestions but also listening to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr. Sperl is amazing. Cares for his patients and listens to your needs. Wouldn't change Drs for the world."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr Sperl is a very very good doctor. He actually takes time to listen to his patients. You can tell that he really cares about how we are doing. I would definitely recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr Sperl is very knowledgeable and caring. He is very thorough. I trust him completely. Best doctor I have"

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"DR. SPERL WAS VERY COMFORTING AND PROFESSIONAL. VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND VERY UNDERSTANDING."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Dr. Brian sperl the very good doctor he listens to you he's concerned on what your problems are I would recommend him to anybody I wish I found him sooner"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"The doctor was awesome he was very nice to talk to very helpful listen to me and listen to what I had to say and my problems that I was having"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 16 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sperl for thirty years. As my Gastroenterologist I can highly recommend him, which I have done numerous times. He is always professional, knowledgeable and has treated me with respect at every point of my care. Cynthia C."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr. Sperl and his staff are awesome. So friendly and compassionate. The Dr listened to all our concerns and listened to us. They are top A #1 in my book! If I ever need anything done in their field of work I will go no place else!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2021

"Dr Sperl is one of the best doctors I've ever seen in my life. He is very attentive and dedicated to the patient. His "bed-side-manner" is excellent, and he listens to the patient."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Dr.Sperl is caring and competent!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr Sperl is a compassionate physician. He listens to my concerns and does not rush the appointment. I always have been given a plan of care and any available options. He encourages feedback and takes my opinions into consideration. A very good physician."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr.Sperl for over 10yrs. He's bright, kind, caring, professional and a good listener. He is never hasty and doesn't makes me feel rushed. He takes time to listen and answer ALL of my many questions. He takes my concerns seriously and always includes me in my plan of care."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 20 2021

"Dr Sperl is the best GI doctor I have ever met or heard of. He is kind, caring and listens to how you feel. He goes far beyond what you would expect and makes you feel like family. A1 in my book."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 20 2021

"Took the time to ask questions and listened to the problem I was having and resolved the issue immediately. The doctor and staff were very curtis and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Sperl"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Sperl for several years. Could not ask for a more compassionat doctor. He completely understands, even if you may not know exactly what to say. Takes time to listen and also to explain your situation. He definately is an asset to the IGH group. Donna Cochran"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"I am so appreciative of the care I have received fro Dr. Sperl. He is caring and kind as he listens to me regarding any concerns about my health. It is wonderful to be heard."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"He is very thorough and remembered specifics on my health"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"They are very good and nice"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Always a very professional visit. No rushing and listens to concerns."