Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"The staff stayed right on time for the appointment. They were all very professional. It was a very pleasant experience with all staff,and the facility. Dr. Dennert is very good. Thank you for helping me get through a procedure no one wants to go through!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Dennert communicates clearly and is easy to talk to. I felt that I was in very competent and experienced hands which gave me peace of mind."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Dennert is such a kind, well mannered physician who really spends time with you to ask you all about your digestive health as well as any problems you are having she should be aware of. Some doctors just seem like they want to get you in and out as soon as possible, but exhibit no warmth, compassion, humor, or personality. Not Dr. Dennert! I'd highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Dennert is a wonderful Doctor! She is knowledgeable, caring, and extremely well prepared. She answered all my questions, reviewed my medical history and provided very timely and appropriate medical advice. I was very satisfied with the treatment I received at her office and would highly recommend her to friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Dennert and her office were fantastic. Dr. Denmert listen well and explained everything in detail. Office staff was professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"From a recent trip to Nica, I definitely needed some piece of mind. Dr. Dennert was very professional and made me feel comfortable when talking about uncomfortable things ! 🙏✨"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr. Brenda Dennert is very perfesional she takes her time and talks with you. I would recommend Dr. Dennert to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr. Dennert is the most understanding doctor that i have had. She listens carefully and together we are managing my Crohn's disease. The staff and medical assistant Blanca are very kind and also mindful of people's time. I've been to some doctors where they had me waiting in the front office and exam room for over an hour! Not at Arizona Digestive Health!!! I'm so grateful to have found such a caring and compassionate doctor to help me manage my condition."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Dennert made me feel right at home during my visit. She answered all my questions and concerns. She provided great information and advice. I'll add her to my go to doctor list."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Dennert at Arizona Digestive Health has her team firing on all cylinders. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Brenda’s presence is very comforting and she asks great questions and provides helpful solutions. A positive model for all doctors."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 16 2022

"Dr Dennert! Love her!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr.Dennert and her assistant Blanca are the nicest people ever!! Dr. Dennert listened and took time to evaluate my concerns . She gave logical advice !!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I had to look for gastroenterologist because I was not happy at all with the doctor I had. Particularly when I learned that he doesn't meet with patients any longer. His assistant does. So, I was very skeptical when I came to my first appointment. Needless to say that now I'm extremely happy with Dr. Brenda Dennert. She listens, advise suggest and discuss the process with me. I personally think that many doctors have the knowledge, but they are not very good with relating to their patients or capable of advising and guiding their care. Dr. Dennert should have six stars."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Dennert for many years and am very pleased with my care. She takes time with me and her staff has always been easily accessible, friendly and wonderful to deal with. Great care."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Everything was explained"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Brenda Dennert is a great provider and very professional.I’m very happy with my services with her. Need a colonoscopy? See Dr. Dennert."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Excellent rapport and bedside manner"

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Dr. Dennert is very professional, she is very caring and thorough with a pleasant personality. I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking for a good GI doctor!(9"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Doctor Dennert is so professional and personable to her patients. She has a true gift in helping you feel comfortable and confident discussing your health care needs. I think she is a true gift to the medical profession as an advocate for her patients. Just a wonderful doctor and person."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr Dennert is very knowledgeable and has wonderful bedside manner. She is my favorite specialist and helped me understand what my issue was."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Great doctor. She save my life!!!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Appointment in a timely manner. Caring team."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"No judgement s or lectures. She actually listens and obviously cares. I have always felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Every time I have been at Dr. Dennert’s office, everyone is super nice and welcoming. As for the Doc herself, always super nice and understanding, listened to my concerns and has always made sure to have them addressed. When I was looking for a gastroenterologist I wanted to make sure that I found a kind doctor. And I gotta say, I found one."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Dr Dennert is excellent. I have seen her for the last 10 plus years. She is thorough and takes time to answer all the questions."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr Dennert is show a sweet nice doctor. She doesn’t do surgery type treatments until she try’s medication that may help the problem. She listens and looks at you when you are talking to her."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"She and her staff are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr. Dennert has been my doctor for over 20 years. She is excellent and I highly recommend her. She listens to you and gives you as much time as you need to explain your symptoms. Her staff is friendly and caring as well."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I have gone to see Dr Dennert for 20 years. I find her to be caring and very knowledgeable. I recommend her to everyone. The office staff are caring as well."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"She made me feel really comfortable and at ease. Her office staff were amazing as well."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"First time visit to Dr Dennert. She was very thorough and had a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Is a wonderful experience they treating you very good all the people who work in there is very professional I really and highly recommend Dr Brenda Dennert. M.D"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"My mom had an appointment with Dr. Dennert. While the wait time was a longer than I would have liked (but par for the course with doctors!), the nursing staff was kind and helpful. Dr. Dennert took her time with my mom and got a full history. When we left, we understood what the doctor believed/concluded about my mom's condition and the next steps in her treatment."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr Dennert was very thorough and had a nice bed side manor that means a lot to me.she explained everything she was going to due and always kept asking me for any Questions..So now just waiting for my procedure and go from there…"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr Dennert is a GI doctor everyone could be extremely happy to see. It was my first visit and from the minute I made my appointment speaking to Lupe I knew I was in good hands. What a sweet, understanding and compassion person. At my appointment Dr Dennert took a lot of time with me having me explain my problems and answering all my questions in a manner that I could completely understand. I found her extremely competent and caring. I have already given her name to a dear friend. I totally appreciate all Dr Dennert did for me."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Very caring staff and Dr. Dennert is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Excellent customer service, very professional and explains throughly."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Had my first visit with Dr. Dinnert and she was easy to talk to. She really seemed to listen to what I had to say and actually read the paper work I had filled out. I did not feel rushed at all. It was a good experience and I would certainly recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Dennert for 20 years. The one thing that I worry about is that she will retire some day. Dr Dennert is a great doctor who actually listens to you when you are telling her what medical problems you are having. She is sincere and cares about your health. I have referred my friends to her and they are very pleased with her care."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"DR DENNERT ALWAYS HAS A SMILE WHEN SHE COMES IN TO SEE YOU!! THIS MAKES ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE! SHE LISTENS TO YOUR ISSUES AND THAN SHE EXPLAINS WHAT SHE WOULD LIKE TO DO AND SEES IF SHE CAN SOLVE THE PROBLEM!! EVERYONE IS VERY LUCKY TO BE TREATED BY HER!! THANK YOU DR DENNERT!🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Dennert is always knowledgeable, kind, and caring. She takes the time to really listen to her patients, which is rare these days."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 11 2020

"Excellent doctor!!!"