Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Lobrano by my Oncologist. She was very knowledgeable and explained to me what I'm experiencing. I have a procedure at.the end of the month to find out what is causing it."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"I very please with Dr Labrano. , she had very good communication with me. that I under stood."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Very caring doctor. Takes time and listens to you. Would recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Lobrano is a life saver to me 🥰"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Great Doctor, she listens her patients very attentively for concerns they may have. I would recommend her for any and all gastroenteritis problems."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Lobrano has excellent bed side manners and that is most important to me. She is doctor that takes the time to listen and creates an action plan to help resolve your issues. She did not just have one solution, but had multiple other options in case the first didn’t solve the problem. Dr. Lobrano has a 5 star rating in my book for her concerning nature for her patients."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I appreciate the time and explanation that Dr. Lobrano always gives me"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr. Lobrano is very informative. I love her!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr. Labrano is always kind. She takes time to hear your concerns and makes sure that you are thoroughly informed about your issue. I’ve been under her care for several years now and I’m satisfied."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr. Lobrano has treated me since I was diagnosed with Crohn's disease in 2007. She is an amazing doctor. She is knowlable, thorough to the max, and CARING! She knows my health issues and concerns and always works with my other doctors. I can't say enough about her!"

4.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr Lobrano was very thorough and got test rolling ASAP. Hopefully she can figure out what is going on!!! Very good bedside manner!!!! Update: Dr Labrano found my problems and we are doing medication and I am feeling much better!! Great doctor with great results!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Lobrano took as much time as necessary to answer all questions and explain procedure completely. I feel confident in her care."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Excellent Gastroenterologist! Really cares about the patient & long term care! Really listens to symptoms, etc., that you are experiencing & handles accordingly! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for that quality of care!"

5.0 Review from 2.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Very through and concern for my health needs. Explains your condition to where you can understand the treatment involved. Cares about her patients!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"I found Dr. Labrano and her office team very professional and took good care of me."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Dr. Lobrano is knowledgeable, caring and compassionate... for me her most important quality is her active listening. She listens and hears my concerns.. ... Dr Amy Lobrano is outstanding!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Dr. Amy and her nurses are very to talk too and genuinely seemed interested and understanding about my issues I have been having. Dr Amy didn't seemed "rushed" when she was in the room with me. That speaks volumes of a Dr now days with everything going on and them being over booked to accommodate each patient. Check in and check out was pretty fast if you ask me. Thanks Dr Amy and your crew! Team work makes the dream work!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"I just want to thank Dr Lobrano and her staff for the excellent care i received from them. I am doing so much better now. Bless you all"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Lobrano is the most caring and knowledgeable Gastro doctor I've ever had on my team. She's the best!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Amy is sweet, and professional! Very attentive to my needs. I highly recommend her to anyone who doesn’t like seeing doctors!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"A very professional visit w friendliness"

4.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"My first visit was smooth sailing, Dr. Amy Lobrano was professional and thorough and her staff was professional as well and friendly."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Dr. Lobrano is a very pleasant person, who has a wonderful manner in addressing your concerns, thoroughly explaining them to you. She has been my physician for many years and I will remain her patient for the duration of my stay in the land of the living."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 26 2020

"Dr Lobrano is very through in your health care. She truly cares about your health care and any concerns you have about your health. She is the best doctor that I have ever been a patient of."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2020

"Simply the best! Confident being under Dr Lobrano's knowledgeable care. Never in a rush, listens intently. Encourages my own input. Thanks a million..."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Lobrano was assigned to my case over the Christmas holidays of 2010 while I was hospitalized. Ever since then she has been professional, diligent, and persistent in attending to my gastrointestinal needs. Her professional opinions and recommendations has met or exceeded my expectations in addressing my complaints and problems. She is truly an empathetic and knowledgeable physician, and well deserving of her many accolades. I have and will continue to give her high recommendations."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"All were friendly as well as helpful. Dr Lobrano took time and explained my condition and what to expect during and after my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Lobrano."

5.0 Review from Y.F. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Lobrano is a wonderful doctor! Very professional, thorough in explaining any questions or concerns and I recommend and refer people to her quite frequently. Highly respected and wish I had her as my go to Dr. for everything!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"From the moment Dr.Lobrano walks in the door, she is attentive to you. Dr. Lobrano is extremely knowledgeable about her field. She takes the time to review test results, ask questions, and really listen to her patients before prescribing treatment. Dr. Lobrano uses a combination of both prescription medication and other methods (ie flax seed) to treat her patients. If additional follow-up is required, the staff consult with her before making changes. Not many doctors are as committed to their patient’s needs as Dr. Lobrano."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr. Lobrano is a very knowledgeable and thorough physician. She really follows up well with her clients who.have had issues that need close followup regimen. I am so grateful for this. Last year I had a Colonoscopy and had 16 polyps. Well now, she advises me to see her yearly to keep a close eye on this condition. I really appreciate this. I would appreciate, however, in future that they would have a process of checking on patient's wait time before seeing the doctor. I waited over an hour before being seen. The problem this posed for me was that I took off unpaid time from work. So financially this caused problems for my pay as well as being back on work to do my job. If they could devise a system whereby if patients waited more than 15 or 20 mins., to notify registration clerks then maybe this would expedite the process."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr Labrano is an excellent, thorough, kind and caring doctor. She also spends all necessary time with you."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"As usual,my procedure was completed without any problems. Dr Lobrano was informative before and after the procedure. The facility implemented all Covid19 guidelines."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2018

"Dr. Lobrano is professional, knowledgeable and efficient she takes her time explaining things to you. She listens to your complaints and came up with effective treatment plan. I had a great experience with her, I recommend her to family and friends."