Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC McKinney Frisco

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 24 2022

"This was my first visit with Dr. Bolin and it was by Televisit… he was very personable and answered all my questions…"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I would to thank the most amazing Doctor Andrew Bolin for saving my life ❤️ There are no words to describe my deep and genuine appreciation for Doctor Bolin and the entire staff for treating me in my tough times. Friendship, compassion, guides, care and a truly genius Doctor with a big ❤️ heart. Andrew Bolin is the one to find my problem after seeing more than a dozen doctors and having endless amout of tests (MRI, CAT and any other test you can imagine) Andrew Bolin is the one to treat my condition with confidence, patience, dedication and personal support physically & Emotionally ❤️ Today I am completely recovered living a normal life with my wife and kids. I am healthy. I would recommend DOCTOR ANDREW BOLIN with everything I got. I am thankful 🙏 🙏🙏 We love you Doctor ❤️ Ron, wife & girls"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Friedman for over 14 years . He is a dedicated and caring doctor. His staff is very helpful, professional, and supportive. They are all wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I worked with Dr. Bolin for a few years and when i needed a GI i knew exactly who to go to. I have had the privilege of having Dr. Andrew Bolin be my physician for a few years now and he is purely the best doctor there is. He is so personable, carying, understanding and he truly listens to your concerns. He answered all my questions. He made me feel at ease given what I had gone to see him for. He is a great provider and dedicated to helping his patients out. I have him as a provider thar I have referred to family and friends as you simply cannot go wrong with such a great doctor."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 20 2022

"위내시경 과 대장내시경 을 했는데 Dr.박 너무 감사합니다. 다행히 이무 이상 없어서 다욱 감사 했습니다. 스텦 모두 너무 친절 하고 세세하게 신경 써주어서 마음 편하게 마쳤습니다. 언어 때문에 걱정할 필요도 없고 다끝나고 Dr.박 께서 자세히 설명 해주셨습니다."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"We live in the Permian Basin and dr apts, especially for specialists, are hard to come by in a timely manner. We were referred to a pediatric gastro in Lubbock who couldn’t see my daughter until 6 months out, then when asked to find someone else to refer us to, the dr’s office who referred said there was no one else. So, I did my own searching and found Dr. Dave and they got us in within a week. Yes, we have to drive 6 hrs but that’s what we’re willing to do so our daughter can have a good dr. We were blown away by Dr. Dave and her staff. They’re so friendly and helpful and Dr. Dave is a true specialist. The office was not packed and we got there early and we were seen early. She explains things in a way that can be understood and she takes the time to thoroughly examine and look for potential issues. She explains her thought process for a treatment plan and walks us through everything. We left feeling at ease that our concerns were heard and she took her time with us and our daughter. We are used to seeing the dr 5 minutes or less, hearing about how our concerns are illogical, and being sent on our way with no help and no end in sight. We’re thankful to Dr. Dave and her team and will continue to seek treatment there for our daughter for as long as necessary."

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"We’ve had such a great experience with Dr. Dave. She listened to all my concerns and immediately created a plan. After months of trying to get to the bottom of my daughters issues she was quick to help us figure out what was going on. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"My 16 yr old now 17 had been experiencing really bad gastro issues and we were referred to Dr. Dave. She was a God sent!! She was kind, gentle and stern lol. I was slacking on a procedure and she personally called and let’s just say she got mom on track. We don’t have physicians out here that care like she and her awesome staff does. They are amazing and I can’t give her enough praise! She’s truly a professional with a caring, kind and compassionate heart for her patients and their family. She listens to my daughter and I love that!! YOU ROCK"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Dr. Bolin is the BEST! He is professional, knowledgeable and personable. He has a very caring snd kind demeanor. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr Dave is an excellent diagnostic gastroenterologist. She is thorough and compassionate and has great insights."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Wonderful Doctor, I’m really grateful for helping and providing solutions to our problem. You guys are exceptional. Thanks again."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"My 16 year old daughter was having server upper right quadrant pain for 4-6 weeks and no doctor would do anything due to the labs being normal, she immediately ordered a hida scan and even pushed for a surgical consult. Since the doctor refused to give us a consult that was requested she got us in with Dr Renard and he made the decision. I am so thankful that she helped us. My daughter is not I'm any more pain!!!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Absolutely wonderful staff and doctors. They have always helped me with my issues efficiently and most importantly effectively. The entire team makes you feel welcomed and that your health is their number one priority. I definitely would recommend TDDC over anyone else."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"These people are the best."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"The staff was very friendly and set me at ease right away. This was my first time to meet and talk with Dr. Choi and I was a little worried as I have been seeing my last gastroenterologist for 20 years. As soon as she came into the room, I knew that I had chosen the right doctor. She listened to all I had to say and was very knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Choi for making me feel like I had known you for a long time as well!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr Friedman and his clinic staff were nice. The explained well the medical terms I help me understand my condition. Dr Friedman even referred me to a gallbladder surgeon which was quickly completed last Tuesday. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"I have used TDDC for years and trust them completely."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Very organized office, and Dr. Davé is amazing. So calm, kind, and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"We are thankful for the referral from our pediatrician. Dr. Dave listened, understood, and provided a plan. After calling to check on us, we are scheduled for an additional appt to check in and come up with a long term plan. She has wonderful bedside manner and my son felt comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Very professional, polite and attentive."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"Dr. Christie was very thorough and explained everything. All of the girls there were very sweet."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Great Doctors, it takes awhile to narrow down what is going on with one's digestive system. But they are there with you and I'm glad my PCP referred them."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"The whole experience from the setting up my appointment to seeing Dr. Choi was smooth and professional. I would recommend TDDC to anyone needing this type of medical help."