Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GA LLC Baton Rouge - Perkins

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I needed a gastroenterologist, so I started searching for one on Google. There were a few that got my eyes, but I prayed first and asked my heavenly Father God for His guidance, and He lead me to, Dr. Oleana Lamendola, at the Baton Rouge Gastroenterologist Clinic on Perkins Road. When I first met Dr. Lamendola, I felt at peace, because she listened to everything that I was telling her, concerning my health issues. She examine and in a comforting voice, she said we're going to take good care of you, I said yes ma'am, and I thanked her and I thanked my heavenly for leading me to her. All the staff members there, are nice and very caring as well. I've been a patient for almost 2 years now. I'm so blessed and satisfied. I pray that Father God bless all of the staff members at the, Baton Rouge General Gastroenterology Clinic, in the name of Jesus 🙏🏼♥️♥️♥️😊"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"My Gastroenterology Associate Were Extremely Polite To Me And They Were Knowledgeable About My Visit. So, Therefore; Kindness, Respectful 🙏 ❤ 😊 ☺ 💖 💙 🙏 ❤ 😊 ☺ 💖 💙 And Knowledgeable Of My Visit, Made Me Feel Very Comfortable In My Own Skin. And God Bless 🇺🇸America!! And God Bless Us All 🇺🇸 🙏 ❤ 🙌 ♥!! Sincerely, Donna L McGee Frank. 04.06.2022.❤💯💜💙💚💓💖🧡💛💗💯🙂😊📚"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"Very attentive to your needs. Don’t wait long in waiting room."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"I'm very happy with the service i received here from everyone. They have taken care of all of my needs immediately. This is the only GI group I will use and recommend to all of my friends."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Dec 23 2021

"Everyone here is amazing! I will never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Oct 28 2021

"very kind understanding courteous have been taking care of me for the last 8 years and I would like to recommend them to anybody"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Great Doctors who really seem to care for your well being.real nice employees."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Facebook Oct 13 2021

"Very good experience. Very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2021

"Brittany is a kind and patient provider. She spent a lot of time talking with me about my treatment plan and answered all of my questions. She has a great attitude and bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Jan 19 2021

"I am very comfortable and appreciative of the great lengths that Dr. Hall shows me whether in an office visit or a telephone call. I will gladly recommend her to anyone. ❤️"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"The staff was awesome and friendly made the experience very comfortable."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Thorough, and answered all our questions."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Facebook Dec 18 2020

"very thorough. informative"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Dr. Brittany and the rest of the staff are extremely knowledgeable and nice, they do their do-diligence to go above and beyond to provide great service!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Dr. Brittany and the staff members was so polite, professional and caring.. I was very comfortable and satisfied with everything and everyone. I don't like going to the doctor, but I can honestly say that as a satisfied patient. I'm looking forward to going back for my follow up appointment. Lord willing. 👍🏼👍🏼😊"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Miss Hall was friendly, knowledgeable, trying to find the easiest and less invasive measures to help my situation to start with, and then go to more serious things if they don’t work."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr Kurtz and his staff were wonderful. They made you feel very relaxed and comfortable. They took very good care of me and my procedure was done rather quick. I felt like I was in an out in no time."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Kurz is very professional and courteous. He and the staff wanted to make sure all my questions were answered and the whole process was made easier with the constant flow of information and checkups."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Amazing doctor! Dr. Lamendola diagnosed me with myositis. I’m now being treated for my condition! Thanks for finding out my problem so quickly!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr Kurtz was very nice on my first visit. He took time to listen to me and looked into my pass medical issues so he can better help me in further. I would recommend.him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Dr Kruz an amazing doctor!! Very caring and compassionate about the well being of his pt!! I wood recommend him to everyone!!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Lamendola for over a year now and she is not only a great doctor, she genuinely cares. She listened to my issues and did everything she could to help me."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"You are the very best in my book. You take the time with me and your always looking out for my beat intrest. Thank you so very much dr,lamendola"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Great first visit. Finally found a Dr who is ready to help me after years of no answers"